Displaying 1 - 18 of 18
The Good Doctor revolves around a young  autistic savant surgical resident Shaun Murphy (Freddie Highmore) at San Jose St...
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 15:03
Tension is growing in the Middle East for some time. The immediate provocation is drone attacks on two key oil installations at...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:00
Washington: US President Donald Trump on Wednesday named special envoy for hostage affairs Robert O'Brien as the new National...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 19:51
When most 10-year-olds are attending school, Siddharth Dhage, along with his two friends, travels 14 km by train daily to fetch...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 14:03
The tension is building up in West Asia but one thing is clear that it will not lead to war. The US and Iran were very close to...
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 13:42
London: US President Donald Trump described Pakistani-origin London Mayor Sadiq Khan as "nasty" and a "stone cold loser" as he...
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 19:18
Tehran (AFP): Iran said on Wednesday it had stopped respecting limits on its nuclear activities agreed under a 2015 deal with...
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 20:12
Washington: Amidst reports of negotiations for a deal with china hitting a bump, President Donald Trump has said that he will...
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 15:21
Revenge is the immediate call after a terror attack with Pakistani fingerprints. In a couple of days, sanity tip-toes back into...
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 12:00
New York: The US government has announced new regulations to give greater preference to workers with advanced degrees from US...
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 19:54
Washington: World Bank President Jim Yong Kim has abruptly resigned nearly three years ahead of schedule to join a private...
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 12:09
Mumbai: An onion-grower from Maharashtra who had to sell his produce for little over Rs 1 per kg has sent his earnings to the...
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 19:57
Washington: President Donald Trump on Tuesday said US' relationship with India can act as a "bulwark" for freedom, prosperity and...
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 13:21
WASHINGTON: Kamala Harris, the first Indian-origin US Senator also known as the "female Obama", is considering to run for the...
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 16:42
Washington: Democrats were on track to capture control of the House of Representatives, while Republicans would retain control of...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 13:27
Washington: A heavily-armed white man, spewing anti-Semitic threats, stormed a prominent synagogue and massacred 11 worshippers...
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 19:06
New Delhi: Congress leader Shashi Tharoor has said Narendra Modi could have succeeded as prime minister because he often got his...
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 19:00
Washington: President Donald Trump has confirmed that the US will pull out of the Intermediate Range Nuclear Forces (INF) treaty...
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 08:51