Displaying 1 - 20 of 80
MUMBAI: The Bank of Maharashtra (BoM), Convener of State-level Bankers Committee (SLBC), of Maharashtra organised a special...
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 14:45
PUNE: The officials from Vimantal police station, Pune city police, have nabbed three persons for allegedly duping government and...
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:54
PUNE: The Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI), ACB, Pune unit has lodged a case of cheating and criminal conspiracy against...
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 16:12
NEW DELHI: Tightening its noose in bank extortion cases worth Rs 7,000 crore, the Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) on...
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 18:51
PUNE: The net profit of Bank of Maharashtra increased to Rs 114.66 crore for the quarter ended on September 30, 2019, as against...
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:54
PUNE: Customer services might get affected as the All India Bank Employees Association (AIBEA) and Bank Employees Federation of...
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:06
PUNE: Under the Enhanced Access and Service Excellence (EASE) 2.0 Programme of the Government of India, Indian Banks Association...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 14:51
Pune: The Bank of Maharashtra (BoM), Shivajinagar office, lodged a complaint with Pune Police and Cyber Cell against rumours  ...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 09:51
Mumbai: Aditya Thackeray declared his assets and liabilities in the election affidavit on Thursday. He declared property worth...
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 09:48
Pune: On the fourth morning of the inaugural Test match played at the Maharashtra Cricket Association MCA) Stadium,  cricket fans...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:27
New Delhi: Continuing its firefight against an ever-deepening economic slowdown, the government on Friday unveiled a mega plan to...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 20:42
New Delhi: In the biggest consolidation exercise in the banking space, the government on Friday announced four major mergers of...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 17:36
PUNE: Anyone who dreams of owning a house in Pune can head straight to Sakal Vastu Expo, which has a plethora of options for all...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 09:18
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has been receiving several complaints of waterlogging in the city areas where Pune...
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 13:57
PUNE: Bank of Maharashtra (BoM) registered a net profit of Rs 72.34 crore in the last quarter of FY2018-19. During the same...
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 14:33
Mumbai: Within days of the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) lowering its key lending rate, state-run State Bank of India (SBI) on...
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 19:24
Pune: An unidentified thief has been booked by Pimpri-Chinchwad police for stealing around Rs 16 lakh from an ATM in Khalumbre,...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 09:27
New Delhi: The Finance Ministry on Wednesday announced to pump in Rs 48,239 crore in 12 public sector banks (PSBs) in this fiscal...
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 19:51
Pune: The Bank of Maharashtra (BoM) on Sunday appointed AS Rajeev as its Managing Director (MD) and Chief Executive Officer (CEO...
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 00:06
Pune:  Maharashtra cricket has had own share of faux pas, and in the latest episode, Riyaz Bagwan, the MCA secretary and the lone...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 12:36