Displaying 1 - 18 of 18
Pune: On the fourth morning of the inaugural Test match played at the Maharashtra Cricket Association MCA) Stadium,  cricket fans...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:27
New Delhi: Continuing its firefight against an ever-deepening economic slowdown, the government on Friday unveiled a mega plan to...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 20:42
New Delhi: In the biggest consolidation exercise in the banking space, the government on Friday announced four major mergers of...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 17:36
PUNE: Anyone who dreams of owning a house in Pune can head straight to Sakal Vastu Expo, which has a plethora of options for all...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 09:18
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has been receiving several complaints of waterlogging in the city areas where Pune...
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 13:57
PUNE: Bank of Maharashtra (BoM) registered a net profit of Rs 72.34 crore in the last quarter of FY2018-19. During the same...
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 14:33
Mumbai: Within days of the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) lowering its key lending rate, state-run State Bank of India (SBI) on...
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 19:24
Pune: An unidentified thief has been booked by Pimpri-Chinchwad police for stealing around Rs 16 lakh from an ATM in Khalumbre,...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 09:27
New Delhi: The Finance Ministry on Wednesday announced to pump in Rs 48,239 crore in 12 public sector banks (PSBs) in this fiscal...
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 19:51
Pune: The Bank of Maharashtra (BoM) on Sunday appointed AS Rajeev as its Managing Director (MD) and Chief Executive Officer (CEO...
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 00:06
Pune:  Maharashtra cricket has had own share of faux pas, and in the latest episode, Riyaz Bagwan, the MCA secretary and the lone...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 12:36
Pune: Jitendra Narayan Mulekar (65) of Kothrud who has lodged the FIR against builder DS Kulkarni and others with the...
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 12:18
Pune: An FIR has been registered against two persons who allegedly took a loan of Rs 15 lakh for purchasing a vehicle but used to...
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 12:09
Pune: The Economic Offences Wing (EOW) of Pune police on Saturday filed an application in the special court to withdraw the case...
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 08:27
PUNE: With the help of bogus documents, four persons allegedly duped the Bank of Maharashtra’s Mayur Colony branch to the tune of...
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 09:45
PUNE: Bank of Maharashtra, one of the oldest public sector banks, has consolidated its 51 branches during financial year 2017-18...
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 09:21
Pune (Maharashtra): Public sector bank, Bank Of Maharashtra (BoM) has announced the closure of 51 branches across the country as...
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 15:48
PUNE: Public sector bank, Bank Of Maharashtra (BoM) has announced the closure of 51 branches across the country as part of cost-...
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 14:39