Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
Balasore (Odisha): Supersonic cruise missile BrahMos was successfully test-fired from a base in Odisha's Chandipur on Tuesday,...
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 14:00
Kendrapara/Balasore (Odisha): Prime Minister Narendra Modi Tuesday hit out at Congress for not testing the anti-satellite missile...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 18:18
BALASORE: India on Sunday successfully test-fired its nuclear-capable long-range ballistic missile Agni-IV, with a strike range...
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 18:09
Balasore (Odisha): India successfully test-fired nuclear-capable ballistic missile Agni-5, which has a strike range of 5,000 km,...
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 19:36
BHUBANESWAR: Cyclone Titli uprooted trees and electric poles and damaged hutments in Odisha's Ganjam and Gajapati districts after...
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:12
PUNE: The indigenously developed Pinaka rocket system, which can fire 12 rockets in just 44 seconds, has been turned into a...
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 09:09
Balasore: BrahMos, a supersonic cruise missile developed under an Indo-Russian joint venture project, was on Monday successfully...
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 18:42
Pune: Maharashtra might witness rainfall on April 4 and 5, according to Pune-based India Meteorological Department (IMD). The...
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 22:21
Balasore (Odisha): India today successfully test-fired its short-range nuclear capable ballistic missile Agni-1 with a strike...
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 20:21
New Delhi: The Indian Air force (IAF) has cleared 12 National Highways (NHs) as emergency landing airstrips that will enable...
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 12:30