Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
CHARKHI DADRI: As he pitched for wrestler Babita Phogat, the BJP candidate from this constituency, Prime Minister Narendra Modi...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 20:00
New Delhi: International wrestler Babita Phogat and her father Mahavir Phogat, whose struggle to coach her daughters in wrestling...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 15:00
Day 1 and 2 of Sakal Times Couture Weekend were all about glamour, style, trend-setting collections and showstoppers defined high...
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 13:54
Bijal Joshi who essays the role of Bindu Desai in Ladies Special says, “Valentine’s Day is meant to be celebrated with your loved...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 21:48
Pune: In a colourful display of befitting costumes, the little kids danced on the stage at the 12th annual function of Busy Bee...
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 00:48
Every time a Shah Rukh Khan film releases, his fans all over the country celebrate it with great enthusiasm and fervour. For SRK...
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 22:12
It’s a good thing when a star wants to come out of his comfort zone, and do something very different. But then, he has to have...
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 22:12
GOLD COAST: Rahul Aware fought through pain to claim the biggest triumph of his wrestling career, a gold medal at the...
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 15:09
Gold Coast: Indian wrestler Babita Kumari took silver in the women's 53 kilogram category at the 21st Commonwealth Games (CWG)...
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 13:51
Pune: Cambridge International School (CIS), Chinchwad, hosted its annual day ‘Tarang’ on December 7 with great zeal. The students...
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 22:06
Mumbai: "Dangal" actress Zaira Wasim, 17, has alleged she was molested mid-air by a middle-aged man, drawing strong reactions by...
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 14:30
Pune: It’s been three months since a labourer, Ramdas Uike (name changed) from Daryapur taluka of Amravati district is running...
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 11:48