Displaying 1 - 20 of 57
Bollywood superstar Amitabh Bachchan tested positive for COVID-19 and was admitted to Mumbai’s Nanavati hospital on Saturday.  T...
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 23:06
Bollywood actor Ayushmann Khurrana, who has returned to the sets for an advertisement in Chandigarh, finds it great to be back in...
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 10:15
It has almost been a fortnight, and it’s still difficult to come in terms with the sudden demise of Sushant Singh Rajput. Among...
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 14:12
Bollywood actor, singer Ayushmann Khurrana says he is a huge fan of Aamir Khans work and that he learnt something from the...
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 09:51
Mumbai:  Amitabh Bachchan has shared a lesson about life on social media. The veteran actor took to Instagram and shared a...
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 17:15
Bollywood actor, singer Ayushmann Khurrana, who has established himself as the poster boy of content-driven entertainment in...
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 11:51
Bollywood has come forward to help India in its fight against COVID-19. A large section of the people from the Hindi film...
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 15:36
A couple of weeks back, the film industry came forward to support a song of hope — Muskurayega India. The track has crossed more...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 12:18
The entire country woke up to shocking news of a gas leakage that took place at a polymer plant in Visakhapatnam on Thursday....
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 20:09
The initiative featuring Virat Kohli, Kriti Sanon, Ayushmann Khurrana and Sara Ali Khan, directed by Anurag Basu, asks netizens...
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 09:18
Unreliable and misleading information about coronavirus is circulating across the world to a large degree. There is increasing...
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 20:33
Bollywood celebrities are making the most of the quarantine period. While some are cooking, others are working out; there are few...
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 20:15
Ayushmann Khurrana is deeply disturbed by reading about the cases of violence against police personnel who are risking their...
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 18:30
After the success of Hostel Daze, The Viral Fever (TFV) and Amazon Prime Video have collaborated for their second web series...
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 17:33
Mumbai: Bollywood superstar Salman Khan has pledged to financially support 25,000 daily wage workers from the film industry in...
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 16:03
Oscar-winning short film producer Guneet Monga, who recently produced the anthology Zindagi Inshort — that amalgamates seven...
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 21:15
Sunny Hindustani has been one of the top contestants on Indian Idol 11. The singer, who comes from a humble background, won the...
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 09:24
Films in recent years have dug into small towns, where they portray the ‘real India’ which is quite different from a westernised...
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 20:18
Ayushmann Khurrana is set to bust societal stereotypes again with his forthcoming release Anand L Rai’s Shubh Mangal Zyada...
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 20:12
Ayushmann Khurrana is a myth-busting superstar in India today. Known for creating the ‘Ayushmann Genre’ in India with his quirky...
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 09:33