Displaying 1 - 20 of 38
Ayushmann Khurrana is a myth-busting superstar in India today. Known for creating the ‘Ayushmann Genre’ in India with his quirky...
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 09:33
It was a moment that will go down the memory lane for director Amit Ravindernath Sharma and the team of Badhaai Ho. The film,  ...
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 21:30
Ayushmann Khurrana has had an incredible year. He delivered three back to back hits with Article 15, Dream Girl and Bala, He and...
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 20:57
Having spent almost a decade doing television, Vikrant Massey made his Bollywood debut in Lootera. He has also been part of...
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:06
At one level, Bala is only a film, an amusing, laugh-out-loud comedy, capturing the foibles of small town India; the kind of film...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 20:30
The Ayushmann Khurrana-starrer Bala faces fresh legal hassle over plagiarism charges, with a budding director named Kamal Kant...
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 20:48
While Ayushmann Khurrana battles the taboo of premature balding, Bhumi Pednekar battles huge societal stereotype because she is...
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 08:36
Yami Gautam, who has been associated with a popular fairness cream brand, says she is happy that the definition of beauty has...
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 21:33
Ayushmann Khurrana, who is amongst the most popular actors in Bollywood, has been roped in by UNICEF for Ministry of Women and...
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 08:30
Ayushmann Khurrana is the face of content cinema today. This year, he has already delivered two super hits with Article 15 and...
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 20:30
Looks like Ayushmann Khurrana is all set to deliver six back-to-back blockbusters! His latest film Dream Girl opened big by...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 21:39
The novelty in Raaj Shaandilyaa’s film is that Dream Girl is a man. Otherwise, the idea of lonely men confiding in a woman’s...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 21:57
When the title of the film is DreamGirl, one would expect a beautiful actress like Nushrat Bharucha to play the title role. But...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 22:48
Fukrey-fame Manjot Singh will be seen playing a pivotal role in Raaj Shaandilyaa’s directorial debut DreamGirl. The film which...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 21:57
Raaj Shaandilyaa, one of the well-known writers on television, is making his directorial debut with Ayushmann Khurrana-starrer...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 21:57
Ayushmann Khurrana is one of the few actors who backs disruptive content that sparks a social conversation. In his much-awaited...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 21:15
After the much hyped poster launch of Dreamgirl, Balaji Telefilms is set to have a five-city trailer launch of the film, starting...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 21:18
MUMBAI/PUNE: Winners of the 66th National Film Award which was declared on Friday shared their excitement. Sanjay Leela Bhansali...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:09
The third season of  BFFs with Vogue is coming to an end, however, the season saw some kick-ass and mic-drop moments that took...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 21:30
Director Sriram Raghavan’s hit film Andhadhun has been selected to be screened at the Indian Film Festival of Melbourne (IFFM)....
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 19:39