Displaying 1 - 20 of 415
PUNE: Around 175 passengers travelling from Pune airport to Jaipur on Thursday morning by Indigo airline safely landed at Mumbai...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 13:15
TEHRAN: Iran said Saturday it "unintentionally" shot down a Ukrainian passenger jet, killing all 176 people on board, in an...
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 18:57
KIEV: US officials have given Kiev "important data" about the crash of a Ukrainian airliner in Iran, Ukrainian Foreign Minister...
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 18:48
Toronto: Canadian Prime Minister Justin Trudeau said that his government had intelligence indicating that Ukraine International...
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 09:18
TAKING ON CHALLENGES Poonam Kochhar has multiple talents. Working in the Travel and Aviation industry, she has had specialised...
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 08:42
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has been delaying the inauguration of the aviation gallery. It is yet to open to...
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 13:00
Tehran: A Kiev-bound Ukrainian plane crashed on Wednesday shortly after taking off from the Iranian capital city of Tehran,...
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 11:42
Tehran: A Kiev-bound Ukrainian Boeing 737 with at least 170 people on board, crashed on Wednesday shortly after taking off from...
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 11:03
PUNE: The Airport Authority of India (AAI) is in the process of acquiring private land to develop a cargo hub, awaited since 2012...
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 10:27
PUNE: The district consumer forum has directed Indigo airline and Airport Authority of India (AAI) to refund Rs 8,574 with...
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 10:00
Bengaluru: Four ace pilots of the Indian Air Force (IAF) were selected for India's maiden manned mission Gaganyaan around the...
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 17:42
One of the fastest growing cities,  Pune has been making rapid progress towards a smooth transport system. Daily commute has...
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 22:09
MUMBAI: The two biggest index contributors Reliance Industries and HDFC Bank on Tuesday dragged the key equity indices lower....
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 18:33
NEW DELHI: Facing acute financial crunch, Air India has sought Rs 2,400 crore guarantee from the government to raise fresh funds...
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 18:21
PUNE: An Indigo flight from Pune to Delhi experienced an unusual situation when an off-duty pilot, travelling on the aircraft as...
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 14:24
PUNE: Several slots allocated to Jet Airways are still vacant -- Indore and Mumbai being the two prominent slots. The Pune...
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:06
PUNE: Over 150 passengers of Delhi-bound Air India flight were stranded on Thursday night at Pune airport after the flight...
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 19:27
NEW DELHI: The BJP will hold a nationwide protest on Saturday to seek Rahul Gandhi's apology as it asserted on Friday that the...
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 19:09
PUNE: Due to thick smog in New Delhi, air service has been affected. Between Pune and Delhi, two flights have been cancelled and...
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 11:45
NEW DELHI: Artificial Intelligence, green urban mobility and agriculture, and jointly combating terrorism were some of the main...
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 19:39