Displaying 1 - 20 of 89
Pune: Giving a respite to the residents of Khadki Cantonment Board (KCB), the KCB has allowed the essential commodities shops to...
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 22:24
Pune: The ambulance service launched with active support from Sakal Relief Fund has been a frontrunner in providing every...
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 11:03
Pune: After areas under the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and the Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC) in Maharashtra...
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 22:18
PUNE: The Pune city police on Tuesday night issued orders to extend strict curfew in more areas under 12 out of 30 police...
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 16:21
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has sealed a 34 square km area of the city including 27-sq km of Maharishi Nagar to...
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 21:09
New Delhi: The new rules for debit and credit cards to increase security and reduce frauds kick in from Monday. In January, the...
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 20:06
New Delhi: Crisis-hit Yes Bank said on Tuesday that customers could now make payments towards their credit card and loans through...
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 14:50
MUMBAI/NEW DELHI: The Enforcement Directorate (ED) filed a money laundering case and carried out searches at the residence of the...
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 14:36
Mumbai: Security at Yes Bank headquarters,its branches and ATMs across Mumbai was tightened to avert any untoward incident, as...
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 15:03
PIMPRI: Sleuths from Wakad police station under Pimpri-Chinchwad police have busted an inter-state gang involved in cash theft...
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 09:30
NEW DELHI: Bank customers may face hardships with services as several bank branches and ATMs could be affected on Wednesday as...
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 18:03
New Delhi: The new year 2020 will usher in several new rules for financial transactions cutting across debit cards, PAN cards,...
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 18:42
Technology is one of the fields which saw major advancement in the last decade. While many technologies became obsolete, many new...
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 10:09
NEW DELHI: Public sector state-run State Bank of India (SBI) will launch an one-time password (OTP)-based ATM cash withdrawal...
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 19:45
PUNE: HDFC Bank Limited on Thursday inaugurated its 100th branch in Pune district near Salisbury park in Pune city. The branch...
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 09:45
PUNE:  The Pune city police have filed another supplementary charge sheet in the chain of cybercrime fraud in which a total of Rs...
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:03
Pune: Owing to the lack of adequate security measures, thieves in the city continue to target Automated Teller Machines (ATMs)....
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:03
MUMBAI: The Reserve Bank of India on Tuesday enhanced the cash withdrawal from the Punjab & Maharashtra Cooperative (PMC)...
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 18:54
PUNE: After 10 years, Pune will get a mobility report in two months which will give a clear picture of traffic issues in the city...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 09:36
PUNE: According to the divisional commissioner’s office, the death toll in flood-affected areas of Kolhapur and Sangli has...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 08:48