Displaying 61 - 80 of 440
NEW DELHI: The total number of confirmed cases of novel coronavirus in India climbed to 10,363, with 1,211 new cases and 31...
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 10:00
Pune: Pune reported day temperature at 39.7 degree Celsius on Monday, so far the season's hottest, while the night temperature...
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 22:15
NEW DELHI: The death toll due to the novel coronavirus pandemic rose to 308 on Monday after 35 new fatalities were reported,...
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 11:18
AKOLA: A 30-year-old migrant worker from Assam, who had tested positive for coronavirus on Friday and was undergoing treatment at...
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 13:27
New Delhi: The Union Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, on Thursday, said a total 6,761 confirmed cases of novel coronavirus...
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 20:03
New Delhi: The death toll due to the novel coronavirus rose to 169 and the number of cases climbed to 5,865 in the country on...
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 20:03
New Delhi:  As many as 647 COVID-19 positive cases found in 14 states in the last two days are linked to the Tablighi Jamaat...
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 17:39
New Delhi:  About 400 COVID-19 positive cases have been found whose epidemiological linkage can be traced to the Tablighi Jamaat...
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 18:51
New Delhi: Total tally of novel coronavirus cases in India reached to 1966 on Thursday, the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare...
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 13:30
Rangia: A total of 2,506 people of different age groups have been advised home quarantine in lower Assam's Kamrup district...
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 15:54
Eros International's upcoming project Haathi Mere Saathi has been postponed owing to Coronavirus pandemic. The film stars Rana...
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 08:36
NEW DELHI: The number of novel coronavirus cases in the country rose to 110 on Sunday, with Maharashtra reporting the highest...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 09:27
New Delhi: The BJP on Wednesday named Jyotiraditya Scindia as its Rajya Sabha candidate from Madhya Pradesh soon after he joined...
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 18:18
New Delhi: Union Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad on Friday hit out at the Congress and its interim President Sonia Gandhi for their...
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 16:45
Varanasi, which is a holy city, is also known for its traditional and delectable cuisine. Many of the food items follow age-old...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 09:03
Kokrajhar (Assam): Yet again taking a dig at Congress leader Rahul Gandhi's 'danda' jibe targeting him, Prime Minister Narendra...
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 17:36
 New Delhi: Union minister Prakash Javadekar on Monday said Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal had called himself an "anarchist...
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 17:00
Thomas Cook (India) Ltd has launched its unique #BingeOnBharat campaign offering Indians the benefit of 15 domestic holidays in...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 21:18
PUNE: Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman announced five archaeological sites viz Rakhigarhi (Haryana), Hastinapur (Uttar Pradesh...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 16:03
Sarah Ali Choudhury is a big name in England when it comes to the food and catering business. She is also listed by Forbes in the...
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 08:57