Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
CHACHOENGSAO, THAILAND: Rookie Aadil Bedi fired a bogey-free five-under 66 to lie two shots behind the leader, Thai amateur...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 16:30
PUNE: Pawan Munjal, Chairman of Hero MotoCorp, has been formally inducted into the Asia Pacific Golf Hall of Fame, the first...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 16:30
GURUGRAM:  A clutch of young Indians promised to keep an interesting winning streak going as eight Indians featured in the Top-16...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:54
Pune: Pawan Munjal, the Chairman, Managing Director and CEO of Hero MotoCorp—the world’s largest manufacturer of two wheelers—...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 11:39
Jakarta, Indonesia: Shiv Kapur finished the week with a two-under 70 in Tied-10th position as the  Bank BRI Indonesia Open saw...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 16:24
Pune: Perfect greens, challenging fairways, welcoming host and Official World Golf Rankings, what more does a pro golfer would...
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 13:12
Pune: Hero MotoCorp’s Chairman, Pawan Munjal, who has invested across all forms of golf in Asia and even across the Atlantic, was...
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 13:12
Thailand: Aman Raj, one of Shubhankar Sharma’s friends, admitting that he was motivated by his colleague doing well, shot a...
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 11:03
Twenty-two-year-old becomes the fifth and youngest Indian to achieve the feat Pune: India’s Shubhankar Sharma is the new Asia No...
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 23:03
MELBOURNE: Anirban Lahiri and Gaganjeet Bhullar have just moved into their 30s, but have known each other since they were 11...
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 12:45
KUALA LUMPUR: Anirban Lahiri hopes to make the most of a last-minute dash to Kuala Lumpur to participate in the $7 million CIMB...
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 13:36
KUALA LUMPUR: There are four Indians in the CIMB Classic field this week, the largest number of Indians in a PGA event ever. And...
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 13:24
Singapore: With the coveted Augusta Masters as the reward hanging in front of them, 19-year-old Dubai-based Rayhan Thomas leads...
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:06