Displaying 1 - 20 of 203
A native of Assam, Kabyashree Borgohain is a design strategist, a food researcher and chef, and an alumnus of the prestigious...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 09:39
Indus App Bazaar, India’s largest indigenous app store, which leverages the power of artificial intelligence (AI) to cater to the...
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 18:51
PUNE: The Pune airport is one of the eight airports across the country under the Airport Authority of India (AAI), which has been...
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 15:12
PUNE: Singapore-based strategic investor Technogen has invested in agriculture ERP platform - FarmERP. FarmERP is focusing on...
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 12:12
As the world prepares to celebrate New Year’s eve on Tuesday and prepares to welcome 2020, many are also pointing out that this...
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 21:42
PUNE: “Converting data into knowledge will be a challenge for pursuing research in the future,” said Principal Scientific Adviser...
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 11:54
Technology is one of the fields which saw major advancement in the last decade. While many technologies became obsolete, many new...
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 10:09
India will constitute five per cent of the total global cosmetics market and is set to become one of the top five global markets...
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 08:45
PUNE: Setting the alarm bells ringing over the rising cybercrimes, Lt Gen Rajesh Pant (retd), who is the National Cyber Security...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:51
PUNE: To further enhance its AI (Artificial Intelligence) platform AppZen, one of the leading AI platform for modern finance...
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 09:36
PUNE: Automation Anywhere, a global leader in robotic process automation (RPA), announced a deeper integration with Microsoft to...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 11:18
NEW DELHI: Artificial Intelligence, green urban mobility and agriculture, and jointly combating terrorism were some of the main...
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 19:39
NEW DELHI: India and Germany have agreed to intensify efforts to resume stalled negotiations for a free trade agreement between...
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 17:21
PUNE: Education in Ireland, a Government of Ireland brand under the authority of the Minister for Education and Skills, recently...
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:30
PUNE: Following the recent acquisition of Crysagi Systems, a strong player in providing Artificial Intelligence and Machine...
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:03
Pune: With an aim to find the solutions for present and future problems in different fields, The Indus Entrepreneur (TiE) is...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:21
Pune: With the need for businesses to adapt to rapid changes in business environment, Barry Cooper, Enterprise Group President...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:18
NEW DELHI: In view of persisting terror threats, Integrated Security System (ISS) is being installed at several railway stations...
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 18:33
CHENNAI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday hailed India's innovation ecosystem and said the country was committed to...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 14:48
United Nations: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Friday exhorted the international community to stand united against terrorism,...
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 21:06