Displaying 1 - 20 of 476
Pune: Army Institute of Cardio Thoracic Sciences (AICTS, Pune) is a premier institute in national standing dealing with complex...
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 15:30
Beirut: The Lebanese Armed Forces announced that nine people were still reported remain missing since the massive August 4...
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 18:36
The Indian Air Force will formally induct the newly acquired Rafale fighter jets on Thursday at its airbase in Ambala in Haryana...
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 09:00
Pune: The Indian Air Force will formally induct the Rafale aircraft from Friday that is on September 10, 2020, at Air Force...
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 20:39
Pune: Member of Parliament Vandana Chavan has demanded that Covid-19 testing facility should be made available 24x7 in various...
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 11:30
China has paid Rs 2.5 crore (in Nepali currency) to various organisations based in Nepal to carry out demonstrations against...
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 13:45
Fresh clashes broke out between Indian and Chinese troops at Pangong in Ladakh near Line of Actual Control on the superseding...
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 11:48
Spanish Prime Minister Pedro Sanchez announced that 2,000 members of the armed forces will help the country's 17 autonomous...
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:57
The PM-Cares Fund Trust has announced allocation of funds for the fight against Covid-19 by establishing a 500-bed makeshift...
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 15:45
Russian President Vladimir Putin said that the International Army Games 2020 and the Army-2020 International Military-Technical...
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 11:51
Pune: The Prime Minister Narendra Modi in his address to the nation on May 12, had given a clarion call for a self-reliant India...
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 17:15
New Delhi: To make the Indian defence industry self-reliant and boost indigenisation, the Ministry of Defence banned the import...
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 14:45
Former Pakistan speedster Shoaib Akhtar once again has spoken about things outside of cricket and this time he had something to...
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 13:54
After spending a night being wholly disconnected from his kin, 26-year-old Tabish Rafiq Mir, made it to his workplace in...
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 13:36
Pune: The Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) based in Pune has tested 11 thousand swab samples of Covid-...
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 10:33
Pune: The work orders for two large hospital facilities to be set up at College of Engineering Pune (CoEP) and AISSMS College of...
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 21:30
Pune: Amidst the rising number of COVID-19 cases, Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray has decided to visit Pune city in the next two...
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 22:21
Pune: Indian Army’s Southern Command celebrated Kargil Vijay Diwas on Sunday to commemorate the success of the Indian Armed...
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 09:24
Pune: The Air Force Commanders' Conference (AFCC) was inaugurated by the Raksha Mantri Rajnath Singh on Wednesday at Air...
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 22:06
Leh/New Delhi: India wants peace but there is no guarantee of the final outcome of talks with China, said Union Defence Minister...
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 15:48