Displaying 1 - 20 of 80
Mamallapuram: A new era of cooperation will start between India and China on Saturday with the "Chennai connect", Prime Minister...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 15:00
Mahabalipuram: Not many Presidents and Prime Ministers are fortunate enough to have another country's Prime Minister to have as a...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 19:36
New Delhi: Shares of telecom companies on Thursday rose up to 7 per cent in the wake of Reliance Jio deciding to levy call...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 18:09
Pune: Sanidhya Shah and Vivek Wanarase from VIT’s PVP College of Architecture (CoA), Pune, won the first prize at the fourth...
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 12:51
Pune: The 150th birth anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi was celebrated at all Central Government organisations and schools. The Pune...
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:51
PUNE: The newly restored Jayakar bungalow on the National Film Archive of India (NFAI) premises was inaugurated by Union Minister...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:15
Pune: Jet2 Travel Technologies (Jet2TT) Private Limited,recently launched its global software development centre in the city for...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 16:00
For someone who has always been inspired by architecture and structural accents, Roma Narsinghani’s jewellery designs are bespoke...
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 20:57
Indian tourists have known various cities or parts of Thailand as fun destinations and with increasing connectivity to these...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 21:03
Pune: Architectural heritage towns of Orchha and Mandu from Madhya Pradesh have been included in UNESCO’s tentative list of world...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 13:27
The internet has certainly made the world a smaller place. So much so that homes and commercial spaces in India are getting...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 16:42
Pune: Open source technologies help in driving innovation and provides edge to enterprises, said Ameeta Roy, Director of Solution...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 19:51
PUNE: After taking the lead in implementing cloud technologies in its day-to-day services, the State government has taken another...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:00
Vicky Kaushal and Nora Fatehi will be sharing screen for the first time in T-Series’ new single, Pachtaoge. It will release on...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 21:39
Bangkok: The United States and Russia ripped up a Cold War-era missile pact on Friday in a move that raised the spectre of an...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 20:33
New Delhi: Ever since SpaceX CEO Elon Musk proposed the idea of a hyperloop architecture in the summer of 2013, there has been a...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 20:39
Gaurav Gupta is one of the most popular designers when it comes to celebrities choosing their red carpet look. He will be...
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 21:03
PUNE: The Mahratta Chamber of Commerce, Industries and Agriculture (MCCIA), in a joint initiative with College of Engineering,...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:54
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has detected thefts from 80 of its street light poles in the city. The civic body...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 09:42
If you’re a Bollywood buff, following everyone from divas to starlets on Instagram to keep an eye on who’s been wearing what so...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 20:48