Displaying 1 - 20 of 189
Offering fast connectivity, good infrastructure and a great overall lifestyle, a smart city is a preferred choice for most people...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 08:39
The death of Wendell Rodricks came as a shock to everyone on Wednesday evening. Many from the fashion industry poured their heart...
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 08:18
PUNE: Expanding the novel initiative of Amazon Web Services (AWS) Community Day, AWS User Group Pune conducted its first “AWS...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 15:09
The small quaint town of Udvada’s long, glorious religious history is not widely known outside the state of Gujarat. A home to...
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 09:15
A potpourri of cultures and aromas, Delhi has something for every palate. If searching for exotic dishes such as sushi, khowsuey...
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 09:39
PUNE: The All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE) has released the approval process handbook for the academic year 2020-...
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 16:00
Kala Ghoda, one of the greatest cultural extravaganzas and celebrated arts festivals of India, attracts renowned artists from...
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 20:48
PUNE: The fourth Convocation Ceremony of Ajeenkya DY Patil University (ADYPU) was held at Charholi Budruk campus in Pune recently...
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:54
Colour, culture and commotion — the capital city of one of India’s most flamboyant states, Rajasthan, captivates visitors with...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 17:54
PUNE: MKSS’s Dr Bhanuben Nanavati College of Architecture for Women (BNCA) and Recyclebin recently conducted a workshop convened...
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 15:09
Storytelling is deeply rooted in Indian culture and this can best be seen through architecture, paintings and handicrafts....
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 09:00
Pune: In one-of-its-kind art exhibition, the professors and students of sUniversal Design Centre of Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan...
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 14:30
Anegundi. Does the name ring a bell? It may not for most. However, mention Hampi and people are sure to be aware of the UNESCO...
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 08:33
Ahmedabad: A day after stating that Amazon was not doing any favour to India by investing one billion dollars, Union minister...
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 18:27
Scroll Facebook or Instagram and you are most likely to find those drool-worthy, bewitching, colourful destinations that you will...
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 10:21
The journey of Women in Design began two decades ago when Professor Brinda Somaya reached out to women across India and South...
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 09:12
A two hour drive from Indore and I could feel the nip in the air. I was headed to Mandu to experience the first edition of the...
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 20:03
Okay, so there can be no second thoughts about the fact that Bali in Indonesia is a top-notch holiday destination. In fact, I...
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 08:21
Every December 31, we announce our intentions to turn over a new leaf. As the days go by, they are waylaid. This year (or for...
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 09:36
Lauded nationally and internationally for his aesthetic sense and his designs on film sets, wedding sets, Nitin Chandrakant Desai...
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 08:45