Displaying 1 - 20 of 23
PUNE/MUMBAI: State Tourism Minister Jaykumar Rawal has clarified that only neglected Class II category forts would be leased out...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:18
The state of Maharashtra is known for the legacy that was left behind by Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj. He was not only known for...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 21:03
Pune: On a day the NCP launched its mass outreach campaign ahead of the upcoming assembly polls in Maharashtra from Pune district...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 18:51
Pimpri: Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) conducted surveys to choose its candidates for the three Assembly seats in Pimpri...
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:51
Pune: In what comes as a giant leap of victory in Shirur constituency, actor turned politician, Dr Amol Kolhe (38) of National...
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 12:09
PUNE: While the party activists in Pune were impatient over the delay in the result of the constituency, the celebrations by the...
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 11:45
Pune: In keeping with the nationwide tide in favour of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) once again...
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 22:15
PIMPRI: The result of the Maval Lok Sabha seat is likely to be delayed till Thursday midnight after completion of total 27 rounds...
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:36
PIMPRI: The stage is set for conducting voting for Maval and Shirur Lok Sabha constituencies on Monday. Election authorities have...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 11:00
Pimpri: Curtains came down on poll campaigning on Saturday evening in Maval and Shirur Lok Sabha seats which will vote on Monday...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 12:48
PIMPRI: NCP President Sharad Pawar has said that he now wishes to see his party’s young brigade, presently in the election arena...
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 14:27
PIMPRI: Senior leaders of the BJP-Shiv Sena alliance and NCP-Congress front are making a beeline to campaign in Maval and Shirur...
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:18
PIMPRI: The BJP-Shiv Sena alliance and the NCP-Congress front have intensified their poll campaigns in Maval and Shirur Lok Sabha...
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:51
PIMPRI: After the conclusion of voting in Pune and Baramati Lok Sabha seats on Tuesday, main political parties have planned to...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:42
Pimpri: Bhosari’s Independent MLA Mahesh Landge has started actively campaigning for Shiv Sena’s Shivajirao Adhalrao Patil for...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 15:12
Pune: To ensure free and fair elections even at the remotest polling booths having no mobile connectivity, the Election...
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:00
Pune: In all, 23 candidates are in the fray in the Shirur Lok Sabha (LS) constituency, as three candidates withdrew their...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 15:12
PUNE: Actor turned politician Amol Kolhe is contesting in the Shirur Lok Sabha seat from Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) against...
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 14:30
PIMPRI: Parth Pawar, the NCP candidate from Maval Lok Sabha seat, is the youngest and the only unmarried candidate among the main...
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:21
PIMPRI: Ending the long suspense over his role in the Maval Lok Sabha poll, MLA and Pimpri Chinchwad BJP President Laxman Jagtap...
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:27