Displaying 1 - 20 of 34
Pune: The Other Backward Class (OBC) Sangharsh Sena has warned that if a reservation is given to the Maratha community for the...
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 18:12
Mumbai: "There is a feeling of anger in the state as the Supreme Court has postponed the Maratha reservation. In the Supreme...
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 18:30
Pune: Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar has ordered 50 thousand antigen test kits for rural areas of Pune district. The funds for...
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 13:15
Pune: Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on Thursday urged all elected representatives to work together in coordination with the...
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 18:45
Pune: Following the guidelines of the Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR), NCP President Sharad Pawar on Friday directed...
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 22:00
PUNE: Weeks after the initial trial of the metro, all party representatives have put forth suggestions to add as many as 16 more...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 11:06
PUNE: Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on Wednesday expressed confidence that Maha Vikas Aghadi (MVA), a three-party coalition...
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 11:57
PUNE/PIMPRI: BJP’s Pimpri Chinchwad Unit President and sitting MLA Laxman Jagtap has achieved a hat-trick of winning from...
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:24
PUNE: Heavy rain spoiled road shows and election campaigns on the concluding day of the election campaign on Saturday.  Major...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 14:54
Pune: The Hadapsar constituency is witnessing a triangular fight among BJP’s Yogesh Tilekar, NCP’s Chetan Tupe and Maharashtra...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 09:42
PUNE: Prime Minister Narendra Modi is expected to flaunt a special pheta (traditional headgear) during his visit to Pune, whose...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 13:51
PUNE/MUMBAI: State Tourism Minister Jaykumar Rawal has clarified that only neglected Class II category forts would be leased out...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:18
The state of Maharashtra is known for the legacy that was left behind by Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj. He was not only known for...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 21:03
Pune: On a day the NCP launched its mass outreach campaign ahead of the upcoming assembly polls in Maharashtra from Pune district...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 18:51
Pimpri: Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) conducted surveys to choose its candidates for the three Assembly seats in Pimpri...
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:51
Pune: In what comes as a giant leap of victory in Shirur constituency, actor turned politician, Dr Amol Kolhe (38) of National...
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 12:09
PUNE: While the party activists in Pune were impatient over the delay in the result of the constituency, the celebrations by the...
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 11:45
Pune: In keeping with the nationwide tide in favour of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) once again...
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 22:15
PIMPRI: The result of the Maval Lok Sabha seat is likely to be delayed till Thursday midnight after completion of total 27 rounds...
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:36
PIMPRI: The stage is set for conducting voting for Maval and Shirur Lok Sabha constituencies on Monday. Election authorities have...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 11:00