Displaying 1 - 20 of 128
On Thursday, in a serious intent to Beijing, the Defence Ministry of India permitted the purchase of around 33 fighter jets,...
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 09:39
The Pakistan Stock Exchange (PSE) in Karachi was attacked by four gunmen, on Monday morning. According to reports, it is alleged...
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 10:51
Three terrorists were killed in an encounter with security forces at Khulchohar in South Kashmir's Anantnag district Monday...
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 09:03
Why have the Chinese ratcheted up a war-like situation and piled up their forces with the heavy stuff along Ladakh? What is it...
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 15:00
Jammu: The Border security force (BSF) on Saturday shot down a Pakistani drone carrying weapons in Jammu and Kashmir's Kathua...
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 17:51
Pune: Abhijit Pawar, the Managing Director of the Sakal Media Group, advised students to showcase their strengths, capacity and...
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 17:09
Union Minister of State for Home Affairs G Krishan Reddy said on Wednesday that in order to promote self-reliance under Make in...
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 20:30
If there had to be one thing that the history of ‘relations between countries’ over the centuries has shown us, it is the...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 17:06
Srinagar: An Over-Ground Worker (OGW) affiliated to terror outfit Lashkar-e-Taiba (LeT) was arrested on Saturday as security...
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 13:21
Pune: Giving a respite to the residents of Khadki Cantonment Board (KCB), the KCB has allowed the essential commodities shops to...
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 22:24
PUNE: The Defence Public Sector Undertakings (DPSUs) and Ordnance Factory Board (OFB) of Ministry of Defence (MoD) have pitched...
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 12:06
Srinagar: Two more soldiers injured in the anti-infiltration operation along the Line of control (LoC) in J&K's Keran sector...
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 16:48
PUNE: Ammunition Factory Khadki (AFK), a 150-year-old defence arms manufacturing hub, has joined the government’s efforts to...
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 19:33
CHICAGO: Officials across the country curtailed many elements of American life to fight the coronavirus outbreak on Sunday, with...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 09:36
Srinagar: Four days after the National Investigation Agency made a major breakthrough in the Pulwama terror attack case over a...
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 17:06
CHITRAKOOT: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Saturday laid the foundation stone of the 296-km-long Bundelkhand Expressway to be...
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 18:33
BANGKOK: At least 12 people have been shot dead and many injured by a Thai soldier in Nakhon Ratchasima city, also known as Korat...
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 21:21
JAMMU: A group of terrorists opened fire at a police team near a toll plaza on the Jammu-Srinagar National Highway here on Friday...
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 10:36
SRINAGAR: Two Hizbul Mujahideen militants were killed in an encounter with security forces in Pulwama district of Jammu and...
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 17:27
Satna (Madhya Pradesh): Dreaded bandit queen Sadhna Patel, active for a long time along the UP-MP border, was arrested from...
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 20:09