Displaying 1 - 20 of 734
Donald Trump, the president of  US described the demonstrators who are rioting after the death of George Floyd as a "bunch of...
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 14:27
Captain America star Chris Evans became talk of the town after he appeared to post and delete an explicit picture. His Avengers...
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 16:45
A new ensemble forecast published by the US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) projects up to 217,000 Covid-19...
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 11:42
Medical journal The Lancet's chief editor has said that US President Donald Trump's statement that a Covid-19 vaccine could be...
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 20:27
Global software major Infosys on Thursday announced it has acquired US-based product design firm Kaleidoscope Innovation for $42...
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 10:09
Covid-19 is rapidly spreading across Brazil's prison system and reformatories, with almost 33,000 inmates testing positive for...
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 11:15
This year has seen major losses in the entertainment industry. The world has lost talented actors.  Actor Chadwich Boseman, 43,...
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 10:09
During the first night of the Republican National Convention (RNC), former US Ambassador to the UN and breakout Indian-American...
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 11:27
Invoking powerful memories of her mother, "the most important person" in her life, California Senator Kamala Harris made history...
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 09:30
The ongoing US Democratic National Convention has voted to officially nominate Joe Biden as the party's presidential candidate,...
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 09:06
The excitement Joe Biden's choice of Kamala Harris as his running mate has caused in India is understandable. She is half-Indian...
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 15:12
More than 30 countries have reported over 1,000 single-day coronavirus cases, according to the World Health Organization (WHO)....
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 17:24
Pune: As the coronavirus has brought the world on its knees, the festival of Ganesh Chaturthi which is celebrated across the...
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 16:24
Chicago: Two people were shot and more than 100 others arrested amid widespread looting and vandalism in downtown Chicago. In the...
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 11:30
Washington: US President Donald Trump was temporarily escorted by a Secret Service agent from an ongoing coronavirus briefing...
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 09:54
Washington: The overall number of global coronavirus cases has topped 19.7 million, while the deaths have increased to over 729,...
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 11:24
Carrying on with its mission to help stranded passengers get back home, SpiceJet, operated its first-ever long-haul wide-body...
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 15:39
Pune: More than 5,500 Maharashtrians have so far returned from abroad under the Vande Bharat Mission, launched for repatriation...
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 19:54
New York: A global team of scientists has identified 21 existing drugs that stop the replication of SARS-CoV-2, the virus that...
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 14:48
Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray in a promotional video of an interview said that it is not the President of United...
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 22:33