Displaying 81 - 100 of 434
Extremely cyclonic storm Amphan is moving towards the Indian coast in Bay of Bengal. According to reports, Amphan is likely to...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:21
The India Meteorological Department (IMD) on Tuesday issued a fresh cyclone alert for West Bengal and north Odisha coasts as an...
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 13:30
New Delhi: The India Meteorological Department on Monday said that extremely severe cyclonic storm "Amphan" over the west and...
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 19:24
Bhubaneswar: Fishermen in Odisha have been asked not to venture into the deep sea in view of the impending cyclonic storm that is...
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 16:00
Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government on Friday asked 12 district collectors in the coastal region to remain prepared as a cyclonic...
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 15:21
Mumbai: Bollywood superstar Salman Khan has rubbished rumours that his production house, Salman Khan Films (SKF), has begun...
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 17:39
New York: New York Governor Andrew Cuomo said that health officials were investigating around 102 cases reported statewide of...
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 12:03
London: British Prime Minister Boris Johnson has warned that a mass vaccine for the novel coronavirus may be over a year away and...
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 15:39
Change is an intrinsic part of human life. Accepting, adapting and acclimatising with the change is the wise approach. COVID-19...
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 13:42
London: British Prime Minister Boris Johnson has unveiled his blueprint for a gradual restarting of the UK's coronavirus-hit...
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 13:03
Nagpur: Amid the lockdown, wild animals brought from outside the city are being isolated as per instructions issued by the...
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 10:48
When the gas started leaking from a nearby chemical factory and began floating towards his home in southern India, Elamanchili...
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 16:03
Pune: Weather conditions are favourable for pre-monsoon showers in Maharashtra. As a result of this, Nanded and Jalna districts...
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 12:45
Pune: Following a large-scale attack of Maze ransomware, the Indian Computer Emergency Response Team (CERT-In) has issued a...
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 17:27
New Delhi: The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) announced a special liquidity facility worth Rs 50,000 crore for Mutual Funds (MFs) on...
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 13:06
Pune: Intending to introduce more technology-driven initiatives to accelerate the fight against the coronavirus (COVID-19) and to...
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 21:30
Pune: About 60,000 National Service Scheme (NSS) volunteers of Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU), and it’s affiliated...
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 13:42
Pune: A team of MIT World Peace University has conceptualised a wrist band design, named Trident Band, which is a wearable hand...
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 15:12
Pune: During the coronavirus lockdown when the city areas have been sealed to contain the spread of the virus, the Pune Municipal...
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 21:00
Pune: The Indian Medical Association (IMA) has written to the central government demanding an ordinance to protect doctors and...
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 18:06