Displaying 1 - 20 of 24
Pune: The AISSMS College of Engineering’s 14th edition of Engineering Today 2019 came to an end with the prize distribution...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 09:06
PUNE: All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s College of Engineering (AISSMS COE) has organised a three-day students’ national-...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 11:27
PUNE: A two-day workshop organised by Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd in association with SAEINDIA, a professional Society of...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 13:15
PUNE: An alumni meet was organised at AISSMS College of Hotel Management and Catering Technology (CHMCT) recently. The meet was...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:21
Pune: Indira College scored an exciting one-point win, while BMCC, Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT) and Ness Wadia...
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 11:45
PUNE: Ness Wadia had an easy day out, while Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) and All India Shri Shivaji Memorial...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 12:12
PUNE: The young technocrats of AISSMS College of Engineering’s (COE) team AAROHAN bagged first prize in Smart India Hackathon (...
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:09
Pune: All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society (AISSMS) celebrated 145th Shahu Jayanti on June 26 at RTO campus, Kennedy Road. ...
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 09:06
Pune: The AISSMS’ IOIT College organised a national-level event, ‘Alacrity’ festival, from February 19 to 22, in which Cummins...
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 09:48
PUNE: The AISSMS College of Hotel Management and Catering Technology signed an MOU with Athlone Institute of Technology, Ireland...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 12:12
PUNE: APG Learning on Thursday organised its first job fair ‘Rise’ at the All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’’s (AISSMS)...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 09:51
PUNE: The All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s (AISSMS) Institute of Information Technology (IOIT) conducted its convocation...
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 00:21
PUNE: In Atithya 2019, the annual intercollegiate event of the AISSMS College of Hotel Management and Catering Technology, team...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 12:24
PUNE: On the Day 2 of Atithya organised by AISSMS College of Hotel Management and Catering Technology, participants contested in...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:30
PUNE: AISSMS College of Hotel Management and Catering Technology inaugurated its 11th edition of inter-collegiate competition ‘...
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 12:18
All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s (AISSMS) College of Hotel Management and Catering Technology Pune is organising its...
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 22:24
PUNE: The SSPM Day School and Junior College had organised ‘TECHwIZ (2018-19)’, a web page designing competition on January 7. It...
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 11:30
Pune: After being denied permission for a public meeting at the SSPMS ground near Pune RTO, the Bhim Army moved the Bombay High...
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 00:00
PUNE: AISSMS College of Pharmacy won the ‘National Pharma Quiz’ competition, organised by the Indian Pharmaceutical Association (...
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 00:33
PUNE: All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE) has recognised 30 colleges from across the country under its category of ‘...
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:00