Displaying 1 - 20 of 180
MUMBAI: The rift between BJP-Shiv Sena alliance in Maharashtra may have an impact on Mumbai's Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation...
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 19:18
MUMBAI: Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray on Tuesday met MP Sanjay Raut, who underwent angioplasty at Lilavati Hospital here, and...
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 14:36
NEW DELHI: After presiding over marathon and surcharged hearings in cases like Ayodhya where tempers run high among lawyers,...
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 19:15
Pune: Arindam Bit and Kamya Parab stormed into the semi-finals scoring upset wins over their respective opponents in Boys and...
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 12:48
Salman Khan is all praise for his friend Shah Rukh Khan as the latter reportedly rescued Aishwarya Rai Bachchan’s manager Archana...
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 21:39
HOSHANGABAD: Four hockey players, heading for a Dhyan Chand Trophy match, were killed and three others injured on Monday when...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 18:51
Grey Sunshine — Stories from Teach for India authored by Sandeep Rai, Chief of City Operations, Teach for India, tells us many...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 20:15
Star World home to Koffee with Karan will celebrate the birthday of legendary Bollywood actor, Amitabh Bachchan aka Big B. The B’...
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 20:33
The seven notes have been an integral part of our lives, especially when set in film music, because of its wide-ranging appeal....
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 21:06
Pune:  Shiromani Gurdwara Parbandhak Committee (SGPC), Amritsar along with defending champs MP Hockey Academy had yet another...
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 11:45
Ayushmann Khurrana is the face of content cinema today. This year, he has already delivered two super hits with Article 15 and...
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 20:30
Pune: Celebrating the 150th birth anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi, the National Film Archive of India (NFAI) has organised a...
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 14:42
On the occasion of Gandhi Jayanti, Sony Entertainment Television will celebrates the special day with a true Gandhi follower...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 21:06
CHENNAI: TVS and Honda set up another mouth-watering wheel-to-wheel battle as they shared the qualifying honours in the fifth and...
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 13:18
MUMBAI: Former India captain Rahul Dravid on Thursday deposed before BCCI Ethics Officer DK Jain to explain the conflict of...
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 12:54
Pune: There is no relief for Puneites, as prices of one of the kitchen staple, onion, continue to soar in the retail market. In...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 08:45
PUNE: The Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) has decided to revise ‘Pay and Parking’ charges within the cantonment limits. It has also...
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 12:12
NEW DELHI: The Enforcement Directorate on Friday sought in a Delhi court five-day extension of custodial interrogation of...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 18:45
NEW DELHI: Chhattisgarh, Karnataka and Madhya Pradesh on Friday decided to comply with the Committee of Administrators' directive...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 16:21
The year 2008 saw a game-changing phenomenon in Indian sport. You’re thinking about the Indian Premier League (IPL), aren’t you?...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 22:54