Displaying 1 - 20 of 236
In an episode of the ongoing season of MTV Roadies Revolution, Neha Dhupia, who is a gang leader on the show, reprimanded a male...
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 20:30
Fankind, founded by Anshula Kapoor, is an online celebrity fundraising platform that lets every Bollywood fan a chance to meet...
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 09:18
New Delhi: A Supreme Court bench on Monday recused from hearing the plea challenging the Allahabad High Court order granting bail...
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 19:48
A few days ago, a video of a nine-year-old Australian boy Quaden Bayles crying and expressing his pain and grief after he was...
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 20:54
Showcasing their collection at the prestigious London Fashion Week or Milan Fashion Week is a dream for all fashion designers....
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 21:06
PUNE: After declaring the formation of committees to tackle the issues of fee regulation, the State government has released a...
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 09:57
NEW DELHI: Amid the ongoing Delhi Assembly elections, Alka Lamba, Congress candidate from the Chandni Chowk assembly constituency...
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 17:15
Islamabad: Pakistan's Parliament on Friday passed a resolution demanding public hanging of those convicted of sexually abusing...
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 20:03
Shahjahanpur: A day after getting bail in the case of sexual assault of a law student, former Union Minister Swami Chinmayanand...
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 15:51
Mumbai: The Maharashtra government has set up a high-level committee to conduct an inquiry into alleged phone tapping by the...
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 18:09
New Delhi: The BJP said on Monday that singer Adnan Sami was "highly deserving" of Padma Shri award and hit back at opposition...
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 19:54
Washington: The historic impeachment trial of US President Donald Trump opened with fireworks Tuesday as Democrats angrily...
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 13:51
Domestic violence and abuse is something that not many women openly talk about, because they have apprehensions over how people...
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 08:48
The 18th edition of Pune International Film Festival (PIFF) had an interesting lineup of films, Indian and international, that...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 09:33
New Delhi: There is no evidence of murder of children in Bihar's Muzaffarpur shelter home, the CBI on Wednesday told the Supreme...
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 15:03
New York: The proportion of high-strength painkiller poisonings among children which result in emergency hospital admissions has...
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 12:06
New York: The Democratic-controlled House of Representatives has made the historic vote to impeach US President Donald Trump,...
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 14:27
NEW DELHI: Those who intentionally abuse their parents or senior citizens under their care and protection or abandon them may be...
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 17:57
PUNE:  A big step in reducing rape cases and sexual abuse can be achieved only when sex education and the understanding of gender...
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 14:30
PUNE: Pledging to combat problems faced by doctors by actively working with the government, the Indian Medical Association (IMA)...
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:36