Displaying 1 - 20 of 276
Bollywood actress Urmila Matondkar has asked Kangana Ranaut to reveal the names of all the Bollywood celebs with links to drug...
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 09:48
Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan, while commenting on the recent gang-rape of a women by two men in front of her little kids,...
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 08:54
World Health Organization (WHO) states that approximately 8,00,000 people die due to suicide every year, with one death by...
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 16:45
Bollywood producer Sandip Ssingh, who had claimed he shared a close bond with late actor Sushant Singh Rajput, drew flak when the...
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 09:33
Serbian tennis star Novak Djokovic was disqualified out of the US Open for hitting a line judge in the neck with a ball after...
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 09:24
Bollywood Actor Rhea Chakraborty's father Indrajit Chakraborty delivered a statement accusing the arrest of his son Showik...
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 10:15
A team of researchers has developed a sophisticated algorithm to detect harmful and abusive posts against women on Twitter that...
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 21:03
Economists always imagined urban economy as the engine of the economy. The rural economy was assigned the role of supplier of...
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 20:42
Foodtech unicorn Zomato on Saturday announced that all its women (including transgender people) employees can avail up to 10 days...
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 17:09
Pimpri: A 69-year-old man killed his son-in-law after watching his daughter being beaten up by her drunken husband. The police...
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 18:21
Jofra Archer has been named in the England Squad for the third Test match, as James Anderson and Mark Wood are recalled too for...
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 12:42
Maharashtra State Commission for Women has set a digital programme in motion to prepare the female netizens to combat cyber-...
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 21:51
New Delhi:  Actress Kangana Ranaut has lashed out with strong words at what she refers to as the Nepo Mafia of Bollywood, saying...
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 16:18
Navi Mumbai: In March, a 40-year-old doctor in Mumbai was slammed with POCSO for allegedly molesting a 14-year-old patient while...
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 13:12
‘Sourav is the sole reason I am a cricket lover,” Bhaichung Bhutia once said. He will either make you fall for the sport, or you...
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 22:36
I was ten years old when I watched the movie Titanic for the first time. I tried to convince myself that it was Leo that I had...
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 07:36
Agartala/Guwahati: In a shocking incident, a day labourer committed suicide by hanging himself at his house in western Tripura...
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 19:18
With the emergence of the internet in the 21st century, everyone resorts to using social media to raise awareness, and share...
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 11:51
New Delhi: India all-rounder Vijay Shankar has recalled his World Cup debut which came in a high-octane clash against Pakistan in...
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 20:48
International Day Against Drug Abuse is observed every year on June 26. This day aims to make this world a drug-free place. Drug...
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 21:36