Displaying 1 - 20 of 98
Abu Dhabi: According to reports, Indian expats in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) can now get their passports renewed in two days...
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 11:12
The first group of five Rafale jets flew out of France on Monday and will arrive in India on Wednesday, following which Rafale...
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 13:27
Pune: More than 5,500 Maharashtrians have so far returned from abroad under the Vande Bharat Mission, launched for repatriation...
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 19:54
With a lot of unanswered questions, the Indian Premier League (IPL) has found its new venue — it will now be held outside the...
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 20:00
Cricket lovers rejoice, the 13th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will start on September 19 in the UAE with the final...
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 13:42
Replacing Google co-founder Larry Page from his position, Reliance Industries Ltd Chairman and Managing Director Mukesh Ambani...
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:21
The Court of Arbitration for Sport upheld Manchester City’s appeal against the UEFA (European Football Associations) ban and has...
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 16:00
SpiceJet airline, which has the biggest air cargo operator, is operating 25 flights under the Vande Bharat Mission (VBM). The...
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 11:18
Mumbai: SpiceJet, the airline carrier and the biggest air cargo operator, has operated 200 charter flights playing a key role to...
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 12:51
According to the reports that came out last week, it stated that Saudi's investment firm Public Investment Fund (PIF) of Saudi...
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 22:27
The Vande Bharat Mission, which was launched by the Indian government, for the elaborative evacuation of Indians stuck abroad,...
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 13:39
New Delhi:  As the stock price of Reliance Industries Limited (RIL) hit an all-time high of Rs 1,624 on the BSE, the RIL story...
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 20:33
Mumbai:  In yet another major investment into Jio Platforms, Reliance Industries Ltd (RIL) on Sunday announced an investment of...
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 20:30
Mumbai: According to an announcement made by Reliance Industries Private Ltd on Friday, an Abu Dhabi-based independent investor...
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 11:30
Dubai: A total of 354 Indian nationals, including 11 pregnant women and a pair of twins, will return home on Thursday in the...
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 15:18
A blend of South America and East Asia is apparent in each of his dishes. Meet Sanjay Dwivedi, culinary director, COYA Dubai, who...
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 20:33
New Delhi: The bloodbath in the oil market has continued into the new week with crude oil prices slumping to around 30 per cent...
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 14:24
New Delhi: Even as Bangladesh Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina believes that Citizenship Amendment Act (CAA) is India's "internal...
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 16:54
PUNE: The Pune Airport faced a huge loss in passengers and flight movements this year from April to October.  As per data...
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 13:24
 New Delhi: West Indies all-rounder Dwayne Bravo on Friday announced his return to international cricket, little over a year...
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 16:18