Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
PUNE: As part of its Platinum Jubilee celebrations, INS Shivaji, Lonavla, conducted an Ultra-Marathon (Platinum Jubilee Run) of...
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 15:51
PIMPRI: Pimpri Chinchwad Mayor Rahul Jadhav had a tiff with police personnel when he and others were prevented from visiting...
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 08:03
MUMBAI: The annual WIAA Women’s Rally to the Valley Presented by JK Tyre will take place on April 7, with over 600 ladies...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 13:00
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation’s (PMC) proposal to lift water from Kundalika river located 122 km via Tamhini Ghat section...
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 09:48
The brand ‘Land Rover’ is in a class of its own. The British carmaker — Jaguar Land Rover, now owned by Tata Motors, has its...
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 20:54
Pune: A special court has sentenced a security guard to 10 years of rigorous imprisonment for raping a woman executive of a...
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:06
MUMBAI: Five structures constructed in the Aamby Valley have been constructed without permission from the concerned authority and...
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 11:30
PUNE: It was three days of pure quarter-mile action as drag racers took to the airstrip on their drag-ready bikes and cars as the...
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:51
Aamby Valley: Rishad Dadachanji and Stephen Pachigalla drove the ‘Fastest Cars’ of their respective sections to top proceedings...
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:36
AAMBY VALLEY: Mumbai riders proved to be dominating force, but it was Hyderabad-based Mohammed Ryaz who stole the thunder on the...
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 11:51
NEW DELHI: The Supreme Court today took strong exception to the Sahara group writing a letter to the Pune police raising the...
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 17:00
Pune: Employees’ Provident Fund Office (EPFO) Akurdi Office has become fully functional. Amitabh Prakash joined as Pune PF...
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 00:12
MUMBAI: In a major setback to the Subrata Roy-owned Sahara Group, the Bombay High Court on Monday put up its prestigious Aamby...
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 11:12