Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
Bare Anatomy, a data-driven beauty startup, believes that personalisation is the future of the beauty industry. With advanced...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 20:15
GRAMMY® award-nominated songwriter and rapper Raja Kumari unleashed the official music video for her track Karma. The Sam Madhu-...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 21:03
Born and raised in India, Akanksha Prabhune moved to Los Angeles in 2015 to pursue her dream of being a filmmaker. After...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 21:57
The handloom industry forms an integral part of India’s rich cultural heritage. It not only reflects the country’s traditions,...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 21:30
If you have a good hair day, nothing like it. Wear your pair of ripped jeans, a simple tee and sneakers, make a high pony and you...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 20:42
For years, the farming community remained confined to their fields. When they made it to the news, it was for all the wrong...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 20:57
Anahita’s Law is a 21-minute English film, in which a single actor portrays the ancient Persian Avestan Goddess of the Waters and...
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 20:57
Dance has emerged as one of the fastest growing segments on YouTube. Be it for a wedding, fitness or hobby, more and more people...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:06
Pune: The sleuths from the Crime Branch of Pune city police have solved four cases including printing of fake Indian currency...
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:48
Want to know the latest trend in makeup? Check out Instagram.  Not sure what to wear to the party? Just go to YouTube and follow...
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 20:39