Displaying 1 - 20 of 31
Pune: The coronavirus pandemic has been tough on the police force who are on toes patrolling and performing duties round the...
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 21:30
Addressing the graduating batch of 2020, Google CEO Sundari Pichai advised the youth to “be open, hopeful and impatient.” The CEO...
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 13:18
Union human resource development minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank announce the release of an alternative academic calendar for...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 17:42
In an ideal world, Rijish Deb, 21, by now would have kickstarted a promising career in the fashion world. National Institute of...
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 10:06
Fujifilm announced the launch of its innovation to their X-series of mirrorless digital cameras, X-T4. The launch which took...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 21:24
At least once in our school life, we all must have written an essay on the importance of family in our life. However, it is only...
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 12:18
PUNE: LIGO-India will be conducting an online lecture series for all students and people interested in Gravitational Wave (GW)...
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 17:51
As you are reading this, you must be sprawled in your living room or bedroom. Coronavirus has made you hit the ‘pause’ button on...
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 20:30
Nothing connects two people better than food and a common language. No matter where you go in the world, what people seek first...
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 21:36
PUNE:  A big step in reducing rape cases and sexual abuse can be achieved only when sex education and the understanding of gender...
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 14:30
Have you ever misread someone’s gestures and ended up embarrassed? Well, everyone has at some point, Bhuvan Bam too. The musician...
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 19:15
Pune: As per a Klynveld Peat Marwick Goerdeler (KPMG) survey report of more than 740 technology industry business leaders...
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:03
Bare Anatomy, a data-driven beauty startup, believes that personalisation is the future of the beauty industry. With advanced...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 20:15
Before technology became intrusive, taking on the role of the Peeping Tom, there were the neighbourhood gossip kakus (aunties),...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 21:12
While luxury real estate in India is undergoing a transformation, one brand in Pune has already moved leagues ahead of the...
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 18:15
If you think you can secure a job after getting a degree from a respectable college/ institute, you are mistaken. Your skill set...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 21:48
For years, the farming community remained confined to their fields. When they made it to the news, it was for all the wrong...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 20:57
The future is here. And, what is it like? More digitisation, Artificial Intelligence (AI), Virtual Reality (VR), no verbal speech...
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 21:51
Revanta Sarabhai was five when he started to learn dance. At the age of 11, he dabbled in the world of theatre. Now in his 30s,...
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 20:51
Till the last General Elections when the 16th Lok Sabha was constituted, political parties would reach out to their voters in the...
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 09:21