Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
India's education has been on focus this week. The new National Education Policy (NEP) has seen the breaking of the existing 10+...
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 17:57
The coronavirus induced lockdown has listed out several negative impacts and cynical thoughts among people. Every individual has...
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 18:27
Speaking about Dhoni, in a recent interview Kirsten pointed out that Dhoni's loyalty made him one of the most impressive people...
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 13:15
Ed-tech platform BYJU'S said on Friday it has ranked among the world's top 10 most downloaded education apps on Google Play store...
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 20:42
At least once in our school life, we all must have written an essay on the importance of family in our life. However, it is only...
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 12:18
A couple of weeks back, the film industry came forward to support a song of hope — Muskurayega India. The track has crossed more...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 12:18
Till a few years ago, actresses weren’t so open about their motherhood journey. Most would stay away from the limelight during...
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 11:51
Dutch musician Saskia Laroo has made a niche for herself in the global jazz circuit. Popular for her distinct music style that...
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 21:33
Himesh Reshammiya dons many hats. Currently, the celebrated music composer, singer, actor, producer and writer is promoting his...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 21:27
In the last few years, gaming creators on YouTube in India have gained massive popularity. From dodging zombies in Dying Light,...
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 20:27
Poetry is the first thing we humans learn — be it lullabies as babies or nursery rhymes as children. Further, our grandparents...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 22:03
The handloom industry forms an integral part of India’s rich cultural heritage. It not only reflects the country’s traditions,...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 21:30
Shreya Sharma couldn’t have asked for a better music debut. The young singer has collaborated with The Doorbeen (Onkar Singh and...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 21:48