Displaying 1 - 20 of 22
THIS IS IT”. I went full caps thanks to my excitement of creating this unique Facebook group called Comment Reading Association...
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 21:06
PUNE: As the issue of toddlers and youngsters spending long hours on the screens of smartphones, tabs and computers is a growing...
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 15:45
Pune: As per a Klynveld Peat Marwick Goerdeler (KPMG) survey report of more than 740 technology industry business leaders...
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:03
New Delhi: Lava International Limited launched its new entry level smartphone, Lava Z41 for 3,899 Rs. The phone are obtainable in...
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 18:42
Bare Anatomy, a data-driven beauty startup, believes that personalisation is the future of the beauty industry. With advanced...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 20:15
Bengaluru: As the nation awaits with bated breath for the soft-landing of the 'Vikram' lander on the south pole of the lunar...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 21:06
New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Tuesday agreed to hear a plea of Facebook Inc for transfer of cases related to demands for...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 14:00
NEW DELHI: The Supreme Court on Tuesday agreed to hear a plea of Facebook Inc for transfer of cases related to demands for...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 13:54
His Father’s Voice tells the story of a gifted male dancer, separated from his musician father in childhood, who must return to...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 15:42
His Father’s Voice tells the story of a gifted male dancer, separated from his musician father in childhood, who must return to...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:36
Life in the city means navigating the high volume of traffic, negotiating potholes, elbowing your way through the crowds and so...
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 21:03
More and more Bollywood celebrities are using various social media platforms and looking for newer ways to connect with fans,...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 20:51
WASHINGTON: In a bid to crackdown on terror-related content, Google said it has reviewed more than one million suspected...
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 18:24
We have seen the rise of a number of digital platforms in the past one decade, including YouTube, Instagram and a host of others...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 21:15
Till the last General Elections when the 16th Lok Sabha was constituted, political parties would reach out to their voters in the...
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 09:21
Prayag Mehta and Rishab Joshi are anything but lost. Working together to become one of the most sought-after Indian outfit Lost...
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 20:57
New Delhi: The first phase of voting begins from April 11 and WhatsApp - and not its parent company Facebook - has turned out to...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 17:54
If you don’t know Ben Phillips already, he is the world’s most famous prankster at the moment. With over four million subscribers...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 21:57
MUMBAI: The Bombay High Court on Thursday said the Election Commission had a constitutional obligation to hold fair elections and...
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 16:36
Every new year means new resolutions. We’ve been doing it all our lives. From going vegan to spending wisely, we make all sorts...
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 21:33