Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
Most of us spend at least a couple of hours on social media sites. While we are ogling at the pictures of food or reading about...
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 21:45
GRAMMY® award-nominated songwriter and rapper Raja Kumari unleashed the official music video for her track Karma. The Sam Madhu-...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 21:03
If you think you can secure a job after getting a degree from a respectable college/ institute, you are mistaken. Your skill set...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 21:48
Life in the city means navigating the high volume of traffic, negotiating potholes, elbowing your way through the crowds and so...
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 21:03
You look like an old pumpkin in this picture,” the latest comment on my profile picture read. Internet, digital India got married...
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 20:51
Gully Boy was loosely inspired by the lives of Mumbai rappers Divine and Naezy — the keyword here being ‘loosely’. After all, it...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 21:15
Dance has emerged as one of the fastest growing segments on YouTube. Be it for a wedding, fitness or hobby, more and more people...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:06
We have seen the rise of a number of digital platforms in the past one decade, including YouTube, Instagram and a host of others...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 21:15
When it comes to entertaining his audience through his craft, Amey Wagh hasn’t restricted himself to any one medium or language....
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 20:51
From digital screens to performing live on the Fanfest stage, YouTube creators from India and around the world gathered for the...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 21:06
New Delhi: The first phase of voting begins from April 11 and WhatsApp - and not its parent company Facebook - has turned out to...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 17:54
As Ranveer Singh is all set to tell the story of Vivian Fernandes, who you know as Divine the rapper from the streets, one thing...
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 21:51
In recent times we have come across a lot of good content-based movies in the digital space. The kind of entertainment available...
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 21:03
Every new year means new resolutions. We’ve been doing it all our lives. From going vegan to spending wisely, we make all sorts...
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 21:33