Displaying 1 - 20 of 27
In an ideal world, Rijish Deb, 21, by now would have kickstarted a promising career in the fashion world. National Institute of...
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 10:06
Fujifilm announced the launch of its innovation to their X-series of mirrorless digital cameras, X-T4. The launch which took...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 21:24
Pune: Health, immunity and screen time are the three factors that have kept the Indian mothers busy during the lockdown this...
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 12:33
Till a few years ago, actresses weren’t so open about their motherhood journey. Most would stay away from the limelight during...
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 11:51
Attention Maharashtra, this is not a drill! As the nation adjusts to the reality of life under self-quarantine amid the...
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 20:18
With people housebound due to the coronavirus lockdown, they are finding ways to keep themselves busy. Social media and OTT...
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 21:02
Mumbai: Actress Karisma Kapoor's daughter Samaira has featured in a short film "Daud", which is directed by Ananya Panday's...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 20:36
Known for his dhrupad style of singing, Pt Uday Bhawalkar undertook training from the stalwarts, Ustad Zia Fariduddin Dagar and...
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 08:36
Nothing connects two people better than food and a common language. No matter where you go in the world, what people seek first...
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 21:36
PUNE: The two-day national level flagship event of the Entrepreneurship Development Cell of BRACT’s Vishwakarma Institute of...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:12
1. GRAMMAR With chat lingo and autocorrect, I’ve long forgotten how to frame proper sentences or spell the words correctly.  Hu...
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 21:12
The National Film Development Corporation (NFDC) of India’s Film Bazaar 2019 ended on an exciting note. Several first time...
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 08:18
PUNE: Sakal Media Group’s Saam TV News has crossed a million subscribers on YouTube and has been bestowed the prestigious ‘Gold...
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:21
Most of us spend at least a couple of hours on social media sites. While we are ogling at the pictures of food or reading about...
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 21:45
GRAMMY® award-nominated songwriter and rapper Raja Kumari unleashed the official music video for her track Karma. The Sam Madhu-...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 21:03
If you think you can secure a job after getting a degree from a respectable college/ institute, you are mistaken. Your skill set...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 21:48
Life in the city means navigating the high volume of traffic, negotiating potholes, elbowing your way through the crowds and so...
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 21:03
You look like an old pumpkin in this picture,” the latest comment on my profile picture read. Internet, digital India got married...
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 20:51
Gully Boy was loosely inspired by the lives of Mumbai rappers Divine and Naezy — the keyword here being ‘loosely’. After all, it...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 21:15
Dance has emerged as one of the fastest growing segments on YouTube. Be it for a wedding, fitness or hobby, more and more people...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:06