Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
PUNE: The country will observe ‘Constitution Day’ also known as Samvidhan Divas, on November 26, but for Sandeep Akhade from Pune...
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:03
MUMBAI/PUNE: Farmers in Maharashtra whose crops have been damaged due to unseasonal rains will be immediately provided...
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 16:09
PUNE: Due to the extended spell of rainfall, reports of major crops getting damaged are pouring in from across the State. These...
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 14:42
Pune: A 10 per cent excess rainfall has been reported across the country at the end of the monsoon season (September 30), though...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:45
PUNE: As per the India Meteorological Department (IMD), India till August 25 reported one per cent excess rainfall. Maharashtra...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 11:39
Pune: The Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation (MSRTC) has recruited 163 women drivers on its staff, the first such move...
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 09:42
Though the start of the southwest Monsoon this season was sluggish, it not only picked up pace by the end of June but has also...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 11:12
Yavatmal: With rains lashing several parts of Maharashtra, Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Tuesday reviewed the flood...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 16:30
PUNE: The India Meteorological Department (IMD) has issued a red alert for heavy to very heavy rainfall in Central Maharashtra...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 09:48
Pune: The district administration will submit a ground report about the drought status in Pune district and will also plan...
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 09:45