Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
MUMBAI/PUNE: Farmers in Maharashtra whose crops have been damaged due to unseasonal rains will be immediately provided...
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 16:09
Yavatmal: With rains lashing several parts of Maharashtra, Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Tuesday reviewed the flood...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 16:30
Mumbai: Altogether 55.78 per cent voters Thursday exercised their franchise in the first phase of polling in seven Lok Sabha...
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 19:30
Wardha: Prime Minister Narendra Modi will address a public meeting in Wardha Monday to campaign for the BJP-Shiv Sena alliance...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:42
Nagpur/Mumbai: Union minister Nitin Gadkari Monday filed his nomination for the Nagpur Lok Sabha seat, where polls will be held...
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 21:06
YAVATMAL: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Saturday slammed Pakistan over the Pulwama terror strike that claimed the lives of 40 CRPF...
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 17:27
MUMBAI: Amid flak by opposition leaders and authors over rescinding the invitation to author Nayantara Sahgal to inaugurate the...
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 20:36
Mumbai: Political leaders and authors on Monday condemned the decision of the organisers of the All India Marathi Literary Meet...
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 15:54
MUMBAI: After raising their voice over the Maratha Reservation and drought in the state over the past few months, the opposition...
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 23:45
Mumbai: Avni’s death had temperatures soared during the State cabinet meeting. The Shiv Sena targeted BJP and Forest Minister...
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 11:33
Pune: Tiger Man of India, Rajesh Gopal, who was closely associated with Tiger Project for 35 years, told Sakal Times that...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 09:24