Displaying 1 - 20 of 443
Pune: Rotary Club of Pune NIBM (RCPMIBM), handed over the 10th Infrastructure for Women Police (IWP) project, of fully equipped...
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 17:03
Mumbai: A 44-year-old woman has been allegedly raped in Makhurd area of Mumbai, the police have arrested four men involved in the...
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 10:12
New Delhi: After partly opening the care facility on last Sunday, June 28, Delhi Lieutenant Governor Anil Baijal on Sunday...
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 12:27
Pune: Shirur police raided a lodge in Saradwadi area on Pune-Ahmednagar highway and arrested two suspects on charges of running...
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:09
Pune: Pune rural police arrested a gang of five women who allegedly stole garments and fabrics from a closed shop by breaking the...
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 22:21
Pune: Fed-up with neighbours who constantly passed sarcastic remarks along with disputing over non-payment of flat instalments, a...
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 17:24
Pune: It seems even though everyone was at home during the lockdown with online transactions slowing down, cyber fraudsters were...
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 15:36
Singer Sonu Nigam has recently called out T-Series head Bhushan Kumar along with his popular music company for defaming his name...
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 12:12
Over the last many years, there has been an increase in the rape cases reported in our country. Though after the infamous...
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 21:57
Pimpri: Wakad police arrested 28-year-old youth, who was allegedly molesting and eve-teasing a women, who comes out for morning...
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 21:42
A 25-year-old woman travelling with her children from UP's Prataphgarh to Noida, on June 17, was allegedly raped by the bus...
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 22:12
In a bizarre incident, a 31-year-old youth was nabbed after luring wealthy women on matrimonial sites. The youth, who under the...
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 21:27
According to a statement released by officials on Friday, Maharashtra has activated a single helpline number '112' after...
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 15:06
Pune: Dharavi in Mumbai and Bhavani Peth in Pune have one common factor. They have the most number of coronavirus cases in their...
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 17:54
Pune: Marketplaces like Mandai, Tulshibaug and Hong Kong lane in the city reopened for business on Friday after a long break of...
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 14:03
Anti-CAA protestors were planning to resume the protests on June 3 at Shaheen Bagh and Jamia area in Delhi. Massive protests were...
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 12:06
Sonu Sood has been in the news for all the positive things he has done for the migrant workers and the needy during the time of...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 16:39
Mumbai: As many as 93 Shramik Special trains carrying over 1.35 lakh migrant labourers left from Maharashtra to ferry them to...
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 14:45
Pune: Many across the country are doing their bit in whatever way they can as we deal with the coronavirus pandemic. We have seen...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 23:24
Mumbai: Alleged mismanagement by Navi Mumbai police and Maharashtra State Transport Corporation forced around 200 migrant...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 13:03