Displaying 1 - 20 of 259
Men should be strong, confident, fearless but never vulnerable. Women, on the other hand, can be vulnerable, not too ambitious,...
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 08:03
PUNE: A recent analysis of over 12,000 diabetes patients by consumer healthcare brand Portea Medical has revealed that men...
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:48
Pune:Pune gets ready to celebrate its festival of wellness as the second edition of Bajaj Allianz Pune Half Marathon (BAPHM)...
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 14:57
The Mahindra Open Drive is a drive-a-thon-cum-cultural festival aimed at bringing together people from different cities, diverse...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 15:21
Pune: A total of 63 men and 45 women will represent India in the senior, junior and youth categories across the disciplines of...
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 13:06
PUNE: Making passenger-friendly announcements seem to be a norm with Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamanadal Limited (PMPML)....
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:33
Shefali Bagga was considered one of the strongest contestant on Bigg Boss 13. But the news anchor got evicted from the reality...
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 20:33
Nagas are skilled at weaving, especially traditional shawls. The legacy has been passed down through generations. Heirloom Naga,...
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 20:36
British luxury brand Jimmy Choo hosted a glamorous sundowner cocktail event in celebration of the new JC Collection at Asilo, the...
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 20:24
The self-proclaimed Caliph and world’s most wanted terrorist Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi has been killed in a US operation. The world is...
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 14:03
Bhubaneswar: Ahead of the Indian men’s team crucial FIH Hockey Olympic Qualifiers Odisha matches against Russia on November 1 and...
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 13:18
Pune: India’s top 9 ultra runners, Bengaluru’s Ullas Narayana and Delhi’s Apoorva Chaudhary, will lead the country’s challenge in...
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 20:09
PUNE: Even though a considerable number of women candidates contested the State Assembly elections this year, it could not match...
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 00:12
Saand Ki Aankh is inspired by the lives of two real life heroines — Chandro and Prakashi Tomar — who defied the deeply entrenched...
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 23:21
Use Dead sea salts  Natural glow is any day better than applying a lot of highlighter. Mohit Mathur, founder, Chauth and Nagsan...
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 21:57
NEW DELHI: Hockey India on Friday named the 18-member each Indian Men's and Indian Women's Hockey teams for the upcoming FIH...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 17:39
Pune: The Boxing Federation of India (BFI) has once again tweaked its selection policy for the women’s team. Now, all the medal...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:27
Pune: Devyani Kulkarni, Arnav Zagade, Aditya Jori and Siddhi Achrekar led string of five other paddlers to double crowns in the...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:15
Pune: It was 7 am on Saturday, around 7 to 10 party workers of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), carrying party scarves, were waiting...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 14:27
As per the 2011-19 census data, the sex ratio in Haryana is 879 females per 1000 males, which is below the national average of...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 20:57