Displaying 1 - 20 of 21
New Delhi: During the COVID-19 pandemic the focus has been on women supporting each other to help build financial security. In...
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 15:51
New Delhi: Yoga is the ancient and traditional science that is designed for humankinds universal well-being and advancement....
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 17:00
With job losses and economic pitfalls ahead of us, several industries have been forced to take the digital route to sustain...
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 16:21
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday not only handed over control of his Twitter account to "inspiring women" on...
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 15:30
After my maiden visit to the Gulf of Kutch, especially to the salt pans a few years back, I was longing for a visit to the...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 17:57
Pune being the city at the forefront of women’s movements for centuries, it is no surprise that the organisers of Women Writers’...
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 13:27
It won’t be wrong to say that Kriti Sanon is one of the busiest Bollywood actresses. She has had three releases so far — Lukka...
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 22:03
The Mahindra Open Drive is a drive-a-thon-cum-cultural festival aimed at bringing together people from different cities, diverse...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 15:21
A library is a place where you find opinions of all hues and shades; it’s a place that can set you on a journey that can be real...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 20:27
New Delhi: Words of praise and encouragement poured in for ISRO from leaders across the political spectrum as they rallied around...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 19:03
New Delhi: Paralympic silver-medallist Deepa Malik on Thursday became the first Indian woman para-athlete and the oldest to be...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 19:21
These days it’s not just enough to buy a handloom saree off the shelves. A conscientious buyer has to tick several boxes before...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 20:57
New Delhi: With Prime Minister Narendra Modi completing 75 days today in his second avatar as the nation's helmsman, he speaks...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:48
COO, Facebook, Sheryl Sandberg; Prime Minister of New Zealand, Jacinda Ardern; former chairman, SBI, Arundhati Bhattacharya;...
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 21:12
New Delhi: Congress national spokesperson and convenor of party's media cell Priyanka Chaturvedi, who was miffed at the...
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 15:03
New Delhi: Congress national spokesperson and convenor of party's media cell Priyanka Chaturvedi who was miffed at the...
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 14:21
I recently did the most thrilling activity of my life - that too in uniform. I flew a Sukhoi! I wasn’t afraid but had a lot of...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 13:12
I recently did the most thrilling activity of my life - that too in uniform. I flew a Sukhoi! I wasn’t afraid but had a lot of...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 00:15
Mallika Taneja, a Delhi-based artist in her mid-thirties, shakes you up when she presents her theatrical wonder Thoda Dhyan Se....
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 21:33
Pune: Rajeev Kher and Ulka Sadalkar from Saraplast Pvt Ltd in collaboration with Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) had embarked on...
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 11:06