Displaying 1 - 19 of 19
Alison Sampson, a UK-based comic book artist and architect, is a guest at the ninth edition of Comic Con India. An award-winning...
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 09:42
It won’t be wrong to say that Kriti Sanon is one of the busiest Bollywood actresses. She has had three releases so far — Lukka...
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 22:03
Having spent almost a decade doing television, Vikrant Massey made his Bollywood debut in Lootera. He has also been part of...
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:06
Bored of the regular talk shows? Catch all your favourite Bollywood celebrities off the couch and in the gym on Work It Up with...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 21:03
Born and raised in India, Akanksha Prabhune moved to Los Angeles in 2015 to pursue her dream of being a filmmaker. After...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 21:57
A book written by star classical vocalist Shubha Mudgal? Then it must be a heavy duty book about Hindustani classical music,...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 21:21
Pune: Abrogation of Article 370 in Jammu and Kashmir may be a complex issue but there was a need for discussion before taking...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 09:42
Rap has taken the country by storm. Following suit is MTV Hustle, touted to be India's first rap reality show. But unlike other...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 20:54
When the trailer of the film Lipstick Under My Burkha was released, it immediately created a stir. In fact, the Central Board of...
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 21:00
In her debut film Qayamat: City Under Threat, she emerged in a bikini from the water. Soon she went on to do bold and erotic...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 18:48
Dance has emerged as one of the fastest growing segments on YouTube. Be it for a wedding, fitness or hobby, more and more people...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:06
There’s something freeing and rejuvenating for women who travel solo. It’s a break away from the humdrum of everyday life, all...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 21:21
Indian-origin rapper Rahul Shahani aka Shah Rule was born in Hong Kong, raised in Moscow, and educated in London. It’s safe to...
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 20:54
A warm personality and a infectious smile — that’s what Mrinmai Kolwalkar is all about. You will probably recall seeing her in...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 22:00
Actor Kartik Aaryan is lending support to a campaign which urges people to free the country from violence against women. Kartik...
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 20:57
Kangana Ranaut is clearly the ‘wild child’. Bold, undaunted, and brutally honest, she never minces her words and always speaks...
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 20:27
Jhanvi Motla, who has Indian roots, is becoming a popular face in Hollywood. The award winning filmmaker, who has not only...
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 21:24
After successfully completing two seasons of No Filter Neha on the music app Saavn, the third season is already on a roll. Neha...
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 08:51
Her separation with husband Javed Akhtar, noted lyricist and screenwriter, may have wrecked her immensely, but she never gave up...
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 23:30