Displaying 1 - 20 of 153
Its name says it all — Teatro Travieso or Troublemaker Theatre. The group from USA, in the city to present the English adaptation...
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 20:57
PUNE: Pune defeated Thane 3-1 in the semifinals of the Sub Junior Girls category of the  50th Inter District & Maharashtra...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 15:39
Pune: Punjab hoopster Harsimran Kaur is set to become first female player outside of Australia to get invitation to attend the...
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 12:48
PUNE: Festivals and celebrations are all about giving and sharing. This is what ‘John Paul Slum Development Project’ (JPSDP)...
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 19:03
Pune: Chandrakant Patil, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) the newly elected Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) from Kothrud in...
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 14:18
Pune: The frequency of playing international competitions has helped the players keep themselves in shape all year round,...
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 20:15
Pune: Devyani Kulkarni, Arnav Zagade, Aditya Jori and Siddhi Achrekar led string of five other paddlers to double crowns in the...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:15
CHARKHI DADRI: As he pitched for wrestler Babita Phogat, the BJP candidate from this constituency, Prime Minister Narendra Modi...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 20:00
Chandigarh: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Sunday released its manifesto for the October 21 Haryana Assembly polls with no...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 19:39
As per the 2011-19 census data, the sex ratio in Haryana is 879 females per 1000 males, which is below the national average of...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 20:57
A RAINBOW FOR EVERY CLOUD Who or what determines a person from the street? The UNICEF provides the definition — ‘Anyone under 18...
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 19:57
Pune: The 150th birth anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi was celebrated at all Central Government organisations and schools. The Pune...
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:51
Mumbai: Leander Paes,  who is the mentor of the league and co-owner of the Mumbai Leon Army along with Shyam Patel is looking...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 13:57
In almost every gangster movie, there is a scene in a night club, with skimpily clad women gyrating in the background. Lorene...
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 20:27
Bengaluru: The Indian men’s 4x100m medley relay team comprising Srihari Nataraj, Sajan Prakash, Likith SP and Virdhawal Khade...
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 15:54
Violence has led the Rohingya community to seek refuge in different countries. In India, the community has sought illegal...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:06
Each one of us wants to lead a healthy life but we don’t know how to go about it. Well-known holistic lifestyle coach -...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 18:42
Pune: Breaking age-old taboos and social barriers, women priests in the city are not only taking part in the male-dominated...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 09:21
Pune: A recent study by a matrimonial service found that nearly 73 per cent of the Marathi girls and boys registered on the...
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 09:51
Pune: SP College and Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT) Loni girls along with Ness Wadia and Indira College boys reached...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 15:00