Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
There are two types of people — those who await the winter with an ominous background score (like the Game of Thrones fans), and...
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 20:54
Mamallapuram: A new era of cooperation will start between India and China on Saturday with the "Chennai connect", Prime Minister...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 15:00
New York: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has urged global CEOs and top American executives to leverage the 'Startup India'...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 18:48
New Delhi: India will introduce a flexible e-tourist visa regime for over 160 countries based on tourist footfall, with higher...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 17:54
Washington: The US is financing its ambitious apprentice programme to close the skills gap amongst Americans from funds generated...
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 14:45
PUNE: While the Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India, on Saturday issued an advisory against all non-essential...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 09:57
Islamabad: Pakistan on Thursday abolished the long-standing facility of on-arrival visas for Afghan nationals, authorities said,...
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 20:39
New Delhi: India and Uzbekistan set an annual bilateral trade target of $1 billion to be achieved within two years and agreed to...
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 17:36
Voters of the Maldives have expressed their confidence in the Maldivian Democratic Party (MDP) again and so their candidate...
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 20:27
Kathmandu: The Bimstec regional bloc on Friday reiterated its resolve to provide seamless transport connectivity within its seven...
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 19:51
If you think Dubai is just a shopping destination, their tourism industry’s new campaign will make you think again. Set out to...
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 19:57
Colombo: Sri Lanka's Prime Minister Ranil Wickremesinghe has appointed a task force to study the possibility of granting visa...
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 19:39
Pune: The visitor arrivals from India to Australia have crossed the 3,00,000 mark as recorded by the Australian Bureau of...
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 22:42