Displaying 1 - 20 of 69
Pune: Directorate of Technical Education (DTE) has extended of admission upto September 30 to apply for diploma courses after...
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 13:54
Pune: The online admission process implemented by the Directorate of Vocational Education and Training (DVET) for admission in...
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 17:45
Pune: The Maha Vikas Aghadi government has invited fresh applications for the vacant posts of four members of the Maharashtra...
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 12:54
Pune: The All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE) has decided to allow direct admission to MBA courses on the basis of...
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 16:54
Pune: A day after class 12 exam results were declared by the state and central boards, science, arts and commerce colleges have...
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 10:54
Pune: At a time when the COVID-19 cases count is increasing, several educational institutes are staring at delayed admissions and...
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 21:33
Pune: "Before trolling me, please try to understand my situation," requested Deputy Collector Parvani Patil, who has got trolled...
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 15:27
Pune: If you visit or seek information for admission at the Indian Institute of Management (IIM) at Jammu, you will see a '...
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 13:57
BANGKOK: The global march of the new virus triggered a vigorous appeal Thursday from the WHO for governments to pull out all the...
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 09:12
PUNE: The admissions under the Right of Children to Free and Compulsory Education (RTE) Act has received an overwhelming response...
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 12:15
Mumbai: There are 913 vacant posts of doctors in government-run hospitals and medical centres in Maharashtra, Health Minister...
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 16:03
Pune: The Directorate of Primary Education released the tentative schedule for admission against the 25 per cent reservation...
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 15:09
PUNE: On his first visit to the Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) after swearing in as the State Minister of Higher and...
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 15:00
Pune: After several complaints from various quarters of society, especially candidates appearing for various state competitive...
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 09:42
PUNE: Several slots allocated to Jet Airways are still vacant -- Indore and Mumbai being the two prominent slots. The Pune...
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:06
PUNE: The imposition of President’s rule in the State has increased the anxiety among students preparing for competitive...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 09:33
PUNE: Although, the government has been emphasising on importance of research in the Higher Educational Institutions, the...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:48
Pune: Around two months after the third lottery for admissions under the Right of Children to Free and Compulsory Education (RTE...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:06
Pune: Polytechnic colleges offering diploma courses in technical education, specially engineering stream, are once again looking...
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 08:27
PUNE: The education department has revised the timetable of first come first serve (FCFS) round for admission in first year...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:33