Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
ISLAMABAD: Pakistan has issued an official order to freeze the assets of and impose a travel ban on JeM chief Masood Azhar after...
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 17:24
NEW DELHI: India on Wednesday welcomed the listing of Jaish-e-Mohammed chief Masood Azhar as a global terrorist by the UN with...
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 09:51
BEIJING: Foreign Secretary Vijay Gokhale starts his two-day visit to China on Sunday during which he will hold talks with Chinese...
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 16:33
BEIJING: China on Monday claimed that "positive progress" has been made on designating Pakistan-based JeM chief Masood Azhar as a...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 16:00
United Nations: Stepping up the international pressure to designate Jaish-e-Mohammed chief Masood Azhar as a global terrorist,...
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 13:39
NEW DELHI: India will show patience with China for "as long as it takes" but will not compromise its position on terrorism,...
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 15:30
New Delhi: As China again blocked a UN resolution to designate JeM chief a global terrorist, Congress president Rahul Gandhi...
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 15:03
WASHINGTON: Pakistan-based Jaish-e-Mohammed chief Masood Azhar meets the criteria to be designated as a "global terrorist" by the...
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 13:06
Beijing: India and Pakistan should quickly turn the page after the Pulwama terror attack, meet each other halfway and convert the...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 14:21
Islamabad: Pakistan may take "decisive action" against all proscribed organisations, including Jaish-e-Muhammed (JeM), and even...
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 20:57
Beijing: China on Friday condemned the Pulwama terror attack carried out by a Jaish suicide bomber but once again declined to...
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 13:54