Displaying 1 - 20 of 56
A linguist, who is engaged in translation studies, Boloroo Nayanbaatar will be communicating her love for languages to the...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 21:12
PUNE: Have you ever lost your cool when the Wi-Fi or the Internet stopped working? You are not alone if you have, because a...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:09
PUNE: The thrill of video games is now available on smartphones too. With new forms of online communities associated with the...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 09:30
Pune: As per a Klynveld Peat Marwick Goerdeler (KPMG) survey report of more than 740 technology industry business leaders...
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:03
Diwali, the festival of lights, is also an occasion to spread smiles. The more happiness we spread, the more joy we feel in our...
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 23:06
Bare Anatomy, a data-driven beauty startup, believes that personalisation is the future of the beauty industry. With advanced...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 20:15
Probably one of the most underrated aspects of health and wellness is sleep. While exercise, food and health examinations come to...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 19:57
PUNE: Minister of Science and Technology Dr Harsh Vardhan while speaking at the inauguration of various facilities at Council of...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 09:30
While luxury real estate in India is undergoing a transformation, one brand in Pune has already moved leagues ahead of the...
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 18:15
Bengaluru: Chandrayaan-2's landing module 'Vikram' was on Wednesday brought closer to the Moon after its orbit was lowered...
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 18:09
PUNE/MUMBAI: Blueberries, which were priced earlier at around Rs 4,000 per kg, might become cheaper as Maharashtra-based...
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 12:03
Washington: Washington moved ahead Sunday with new tariffs on Chinese imports as it stepped up a high-pressure campaign aimed at...
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 12:06
PUNE: National Human Rights Commission (NHRC) at the regional conference of ‘human rights of domestic workers: issues and...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00
PUNE: Around 67 per cent Indians either feel comfortable or are neutral about seeking medical advice from their doctor through a...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 09:27
New Delhi: Union Home Minister Amit Shah Wednesday said conviction rate in criminal cases in the country is "very pitiful" and...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 16:36
PUNE: Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC), a national premier R&D organisation under Ministry of Electronics...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 11:45
Many opt for the civil services because they want to bring about a change in the system and then again many like the idea of...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 21:48
PUNE: The State government has constituted a 10-member committee to find out whether there was a backwater effect from the...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 09:54
Conquering space, the final frontier and staying on the planet Mars to begin with, are the dreams of humans. However, long-term...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 09:54
New Delhi: With Prime Minister Narendra Modi completing 75 days today in his second avatar as the nation's helmsman, he speaks...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:48