Displaying 1 - 20 of 47
Swalekhan: Empowering The Visually Impaired To Write A batch of around 15 students from Taramati Bafna Blind School of Aurangabad...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 15:45
Pune: With the need for businesses to adapt to rapid changes in business environment, Barry Cooper, Enterprise Group President...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:18
PUNE: Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) and the Inter-University Centre for Astronomy and Astrophysics (IUCAA) have signed...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 16:24
Securing a home when you are travelling to another city or country has become a major concern these days because of the rising...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 00:18
PUNE: “To meet the ever-increasing data demand, telecom operators need a shift from hardware-centric models to software-based...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 12:15
Pune: Jet2 Travel Technologies (Jet2TT) Private Limited,recently launched its global software development centre in the city for...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 16:00
Bengaluru: Chandrayaan-2's landing module 'Vikram' was on Wednesday brought closer to the Moon after its orbit was lowered...
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 18:09
For years, the farming community remained confined to their fields. When they made it to the news, it was for all the wrong...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 20:57
Pune: In a major step towards keeping a check on criminals, wanted terrorists, Pune city police on Wednesday launched Artificial...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 18:39
LUCKNOW: Tech Mahindra Ltd on Monday introduced K2, the first Human Resource (HR) Humanoid, for its Noida Special Economic Zone...
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 19:21
Q. Cybage has been catering to global clients for more than two decades and has emerged a leading digital transformation partner...
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:21
Pune: The Hope Foundation and Research Centre’s International Institute of Information Technology (I²IT) and Natarajan Education...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 08:33
Pune: For the first time, a team of Indian scientists along with their international counterparts were able to capture the...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 13:39
Pune/New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Tuesday agreed to hear a petition seeking permission for Muslim women to enter mosques to...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 13:39
Chinese President Xi Jinping’s visit to Italy has given a boost to his pet project of Belt and Road Initiative (BRI). Italy has...
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 12:48
The Mozilla Campus Club@ Bharati Vidyapeeth, College of Engineering, Pune is a team of tech enthusiasts and inquisitive students...
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 21:30
Pune: To address the issues of lower employability of students and professional development of teachers, University Grants...
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 09:18
PUNE: “We are not unique and I am sure we will survive through this century,” said renowned scientist Professor Govind Swarup, a...
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 13:45
Pune: The State Government on Thursday passed a resolution for the formation of a State-level tripartite committee, which will...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 15:39
Pune: Now, along with spectacles and haircuts, women can test which make-up product will suit them best through a mobile...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 14:51