Displaying 1 - 20 of 146
PUNE: A recent report by the Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)-KPMG India, titled Fintech and start-ups fuelling India’s USD...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 13:33
PUNE: Have you ever lost your cool when the Wi-Fi or the Internet stopped working? You are not alone if you have, because a...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:09
New Delhi: Pune will host the next conference of directors general (DsG) and inspectors general (IsG) of police in Dec, with...
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 20:06
PANAJI: Nobel Prize winner in Economics Dr Abhijit Banerjee is not only a great scholar but also a generous human being, which...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:15
Pune: Chairman Emeritus of Tata Sons Ratan Tata is going to invest an undisclosed amount in the Pune-based electric vehicle start...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 09:54
STOCKHOLM: Indian-American Abhijit Banerjee, Esther Duflo and Michael Kremer jointly won the 2019 Nobel Economics Prize on Monday...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 17:18
PUNE: Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) and the Inter-University Centre for Astronomy and Astrophysics (IUCAA) have signed...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 16:24
Pune: Kayarat Saikrishnan of the biology department at Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) has received...
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 15:00
CHENNAI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday hailed India's innovation ecosystem and said the country was committed to...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 14:48
There is no denying that Artificial Intelligence (AI) is the way forward. AI has proved to be useful in our day to day lives, be...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 20:18
What should be the plan of action for firms if a situation like recession arises? At an organisational level, certain things that...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:18
PUNE: After Germany recorded 42.6 degrees Celsius this summer, the parliaments of many European countries have declared a climate...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 09:12
BHUBANESWAR: Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) Chairman K Sivan on Saturday said the Chandrayaan-2 mission has achieved...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 15:15
PUNE: Minister of Science and Technology Dr Harsh Vardhan while speaking at the inauguration of various facilities at Council of...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 09:30
PUNE: It wasn’t an easy task, but the hard struggle to achieve the most ambitious mission of Indian Space Research Organisation (...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 17:09
PUNE: City-based scientists have stated that Chandrayaan-2 was one of the most ambitious projects and has taken science to an...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 13:54
New Delhi: The entire world has its eyes glued on India's "fantastic" lunar mission, says former NASA astronaut Jerry Linenger as...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 16:42
Bengaluru: Chandrayaan-2's landing module 'Vikram' was on Wednesday brought closer to the Moon after its orbit was lowered...
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 18:09
PUNE/MUMBAI: Blueberries, which were priced earlier at around Rs 4,000 per kg, might become cheaper as Maharashtra-based...
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 12:03
Pune: Following the customer and partner growth, Automation Anywhere, a global leader in Robotic Process Automation (RPA), on...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 13:33