Displaying 1 - 19 of 19
Pune:  Tata Motors Limited on Wednesday inaugurated its state-of-the-art ‘Advance Power Systems Engineering Tech Center’ at their...
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 13:33
New Delhi: Pune will host the next conference of directors general (DsG) and inspectors general (IsG) of police in Dec, with...
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 20:06
Pune: Chairman Emeritus of Tata Sons Ratan Tata is going to invest an undisclosed amount in the Pune-based electric vehicle start...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 09:54
Thimphu: Prime Minister Narendra Modi and his Bhutanese counterpart Lotay Tshering held wide ranging talks on Saturday during...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 19:33
New Delhi: With Prime Minister Narendra Modi completing 75 days today in his second avatar as the nation's helmsman, he speaks...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:48
Aurangabad: In Maharashtra's Jalgaon village, many farmers spend sleepless nights to irrigate their fields, as power for...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 18:09
Mumbai: Equity benchmarks crashed to five-month lows on Thursday as lacklustre macroeconomic data and hawkish comments from the...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 17:42
Pune: Priyanka Jawale (33), a Postdoctoral Fellow at Department of Law at Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) is the only...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 18:30
Pune: Exploring space is not limited to the quest for finding extraterrestrial presence, but it also implies the status of a...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 09:42
Pune: Each year both Pune and Pimpri Chinchwad municipal corporations spend crores of rupees annually to remove hyacinth from the...
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 09:24
Pune: The World Health Organisation (WHO) on Wednesday released new recommendations saying that countries can use digital health...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 15:06
Washington: Prominent American experts have said that India has a long way to go when it comes to ensuring space security after...
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 20:00
New Delhi: The anti-satellite missile test on Wednesday reflected that India now possesses the capability to strike targets in...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 21:06
New Delhi: India shot down one of its satellites in space on Wednesday with an anti-satellite missile to demonstrate this complex...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 20:27
Jammu: With the Opposition accusing Prime Minister Modi of trying to get electoral mileage by announcing amid the poll process...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 19:15
Bengaluru: India's latest communication satellite GSAT-31 was successfully put into orbit in the early hours of Wednesday by an...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 17:06
Mumbai: Indian equity benchmarks reversed early losses to end in the green, marking their sixth consecutive gains, helped by late...
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 18:00
India is one of the crucial seven nations pursuing the construction of the world’s largest tokamak fusion device, a donut-shaped...
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 13:39
Let’s set three questions on why the Modi government is running out of momentum. Firstly, is the Narendra Modi government talent-...
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 20:03