Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
Pune: Korean carmaker Kia Motors is gearing up for its launch in the Indian market with their first product being the SP2i SUV....
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 15:15
Pune: Organisers of the EMO Hannover 2019, world’s leading trade fair for metalworking, which will take place from September 16...
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 11:09
Writings on the wall’ is a metaphor that emerged from travels across India and the neighbourhood, particularly, but not...
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 10:21
Beijing: China's imported goods and services are set to exceed USD 40 trillion in the next 15 years, President Xi Jinping pledged...
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 14:48
New Delhi: Domestic manufacturing of mobile phones saw a significant increase in the third quarter of 2018, with almost 94 per...
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 16:18
Tel Aviv: Punjab Chief Minister Amarinder Singh on Monday welcomed Israeli investments in his state in areas like infrastructure...
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 16:54
As a nationalist feeling flows through the world with long-standing leaders such as Turkey’s Erdogan and Russia’s Putin, Chinese...
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 20:36
Pune: India’s superbike spectrum is set for a heady road ahead with iconic Italian brand Benelli re-entering India on a strong...
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:33
Haven’t we all had ‘serious’ discussions on global warming, depleting ozone layer, siting in an air-conditioned room? We also...
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 22:09
New Delhi: Looking to further cement its position in India, South Korean tech major Samsung on Tuesday set up what is arguably...
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 15:45
Pune: Thermax Limited has decided to move ahead in cleaner and greener inventions of new technology and step ahead in solar power...
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:15
ZooZoos — the little white humanoids  made quite an impact when Vodafone unleashed them. If you’ve ever felt apprehensive about...
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 22:48
Pune: The Vice President of India, M Venkaiah Naidu, said in a programme in the city on Thursday that farmers are the last ones...
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 14:39
Perhaps listening to Pu La Deshpande’s portrait sketches (Vyakti Aani Valli) recorded on audio CD may not qualify as listening to...
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 22:12
All economies want to produce more within national borders. This urge arises from the popular belief that manufacturing is a good...
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 11:54
Pune: Basis Mold India Pvt Ltd was inaugurated on Thursday at Chakan. This will be dedicated to medium and large plastic...
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 22:45