Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
Pune: Taking up the clarion call, the researchers have developed a rapid COVID-19 test kit, the collaborative efforts by...
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 14:54
PGIM India Mutual Fund announced that as its contribution to the fight against the coronavirus, it is providing financial support...
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 18:33
Before technology became intrusive, taking on the role of the Peeping Tom, there were the neighbourhood gossip kakus (aunties),...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 21:12
To reach audiences, many a time, storytellers participate in various competitions. However, some of the plays, despite having...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 22:06
Millennials are known to have grown up in a culture wherein one is encouraged to show off and spend a lot of money. And when one...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 20:15
Winding up a series of ‘sharing’, when you know that your bag of experiences is still half full, is an arduous task— four months...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 21:12
Chocolate is happiness that you can eat — Ursula Kohaupt Well, nothing is as tempting and alluring as an elusive piece of...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 21:18
Haven’t we all had ‘serious’ discussions on global warming, depleting ozone layer, siting in an air-conditioned room? We also...
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 22:09
For ace choreographer Ashley Lobo, dance is like telling a story. Known for his choreography for films like Cocktail, Rockstar,...
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 21:00
She has just started producing films but Priti Rathi Gupta, founder, Ishka Films Private Limited, is clear about the kind of...
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 19:36
For the past several decades, it has been a ritual for people, both old and young alike, to read the Garfield comic strip. The...
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 19:48