Displaying 1 - 20 of 156
Mercedes-Benz on Tuesday announced that it will now be giving top-end variants in both petrol and diesel to its lineup of GLE-SUV...
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 18:36
The COVID-19 pandemic has changed the working patterns of employees across the globe. It has not only forced enterprises to think...
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:00
You can feel the hope and the appeal for forgiveness in the recently released song — Prabhu Hum Ko Shama Kar. What makes it...
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 17:03
While the US-China bond has become more toxic than ever since their intense reunion in the 1970s, the two nations have so far...
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 20:27
Pune: If music can heal, it can get along a message too. Artists across the world are using music to raise awareness about the...
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 15:15
Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday appealed to the youth to accept a new business model that assigns importance to care for...
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 20:45
The two biggies in the tech industry, Microsoft and Accenture, are teaming up to help deepen the reach of entrepreneurs and start...
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 22:33
Artificial intelligence is making urban life easy by providing us comfort at many levels. And AI and IoT is also helping the...
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 09:36
Please share your experience of leading a business group? I belong to a family of entrepreneurs and a family, which has a legacy...
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 16:09
In a study conducted by the Art of Living across India, some stark facts about menstruation have come to light. Among those...
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 15:24
How seriously you take climate change can depend on where you’re living right now, and how that area has been affected. But now...
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 21:12
PUNE: While the concept of generating solar energy directly from building walls has been initiated in China and European...
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 13:54
Mumbai: With mobile networks better or at par with anywhere else in the world, India has an opportunity to become a 'premier...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 15:18
All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s Institute of Information Technology (AISSMS) will be organising its annual four-day...
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 19:57
Technology has made life easy and convenient in the 21st century. Shopping online for phones and groceries has helped you...
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 11:03
New Delhi: The first day of the biennial auto show witnessed a host of launches and unveilings from top manufacturers, domestic...
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 15:03
Lucknow: India is eyeing defence export of USD 5 billion in the next five years, Prime Minister Narendra Modi said on Wednesday,...
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 16:33
New Delhi: A "technology free" room in homes, extra-curricular activities chosen on the basis of interest not glamour and...
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 17:24
For many people, social media is meant for mindless scrolling, but for a few out there, social media is the only tool to reach...
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 09:36
New Delhi: IBM on Wednesday said it has appointed Sandip Patel as managing director of its India and South Asia (ISA) operations...
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 14:33