Displaying 1 - 20 of 245
Mumbai: The Naval Institute of Aeronautical Technology (NIAT), under the Southern Naval Command (SNC) at Kochi has designed and...
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 21:51
Mumbai: While the majority of the coaching institutes have been left in the mystic air with anticipation for the future, Pratham...
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 20:57
New Delhi: Facing social media onslaught over it being a Chinese company, US-based video meet platform Zoom on Monday that they...
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 15:18
New Delhi: Leading digital payments platform Paytm along with its founder Vijay Shekhar Sharma on Monday announced the...
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 12:36
Pimpri: The infection-mortality rate of Pimpri-Chinchwad city is just 1.42 – the lowest as compared to other cities – in the...
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 11:24
Mumbai: "COVID-19 pandemic has brought into the country a clarion call for everyone to rebuild, recover, and re-imagine ourselves...
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 20:39
Baramati: Several days of stringent coronavirus lockdown, effective crowd prevention and management and contact tracing efforts...
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 14:36
Mumbai: The Indian stock market declined on Monday, although the indices trimmed major losses by the end of the day's trade. At...
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 18:00
New Delhi: With the Centre taking a tough stand on imports from China amid the border tensions, several industries that depended...
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 22:03
Mukesh Ambani, the chairman and managing director of Reliance Industries Limited (RIL) becomes the ninth richest person in the...
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 15:51
Pune: Due to lack of digital infrastructure for conducting video conferencing, the consumer grievance redressal forum had to stop...
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 17:09
With job losses and economic pitfalls ahead of us, several industries have been forced to take the digital route to sustain...
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 16:21
Mumbai:  In yet another major investment into Jio Platforms, Reliance Industries Ltd (RIL) on Sunday announced an investment of...
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 20:30
Mumbai: According to an announcement made by Reliance Industries Private Ltd on Friday, an Abu Dhabi-based independent investor...
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 11:30
 India and Australia on Thursday entered into a comprehensive strategic partnership by signing a wide-ranging joint declaration...
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 17:57
In an ideal world, Rijish Deb, 21, by now would have kickstarted a promising career in the fashion world. National Institute of...
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 10:06
Pune-based union working for the rights of employees of IT companies has written a letter to Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray,...
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 19:36
Mumbai: Earnings of BSE Sensex companies will contract by up to 8 per cent in 2020-21 on the broader economic worries, and hopes...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 16:33
Pune: As many as 143 Afghan passengers stranded in different parts of the country departed from Pune airport by a special flight...
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 19:36
With no one behind the camera or in front of the big screen, the entertainment industry is on a complete break. This multi-...
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 15:21