Displaying 1 - 20 of 126
Pune: MIT Art, Design and Technology University (MIT-ADT) has signed a memorandum of understanding (MoU) with Tech Mahindra...
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 19:24
Pimpri: The Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC) has accepted the requests made by the Mahratta Chamber of Commerce,...
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 19:12
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday interacted with Google Chief Executive Sundar Pichai on a wide range of...
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 17:54
New Delhi: Google CEO Sundar Pichai on Monday announced a Google for India digitisation fund through which, the company will...
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 17:00
Pune: The state government has decided to again postpone the 'Common Entrance Test' (CET) which is mandatory for graduate and...
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 15:36
New Delhi: Union Minister of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairy, Giriraj Singh, has said that a 'blue revolution' in fishing...
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 08:06
Each year since 1977, the International Council of Museums (ICOM) has organised International Museum Day. The objective of...
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 14:42
With no one behind the camera or in front of the big screen, the entertainment industry is on a complete break. This multi-...
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 15:21
The campus recruitment this year has taken a beating due to the coronavirus, and the impact may even be more during the next year...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 15:57
Pune: Union Minister Nitin Gadkari has advised the industry and business leaders to augment exports by reducing dependency on...
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 15:57
The two biggies in the tech industry, Microsoft and Accenture, are teaming up to help deepen the reach of entrepreneurs and start...
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 22:33
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday asked Union ministers to prepare plans to fight the economic impact of COVID-19...
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 23:27
Mumbai:  Domestic credit rating agency India Ratings (Ind-Ra) on Monday cut its FY21 growth forecast to 3.6 per cent amid...
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 14:51
Artificial intelligence is making urban life easy by providing us comfort at many levels. And AI and IoT is also helping the...
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 09:36
We, as inhabitants of the planet Earth, are in big trouble. The industrial revolution and technological advancement has made life...
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 22:09
New Delhi: The Union Cabinet on Wednesday approved to make the Pradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana (PMFBY) voluntary for farmers,...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 18:45
PUNE: Agrima Exim, a tech-based export company based in Pune is facilitating farmers in exporting their agricultural produce to...
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:24
PUNE: Two Pune-based teams, ‘2126 BSRC MARS’ from Bishop’s School Robotics Club (BSRC) and ‘3101 Horcruxes’ from Robominds Club...
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:09
PUNE: Two Pune-based teams, ‘2126 BSRC MARS’ from Bishop’s School Robotics Club (BSRC) and ‘3101 Horcruxes’ from Robominds Club...
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:09
New Delhi: The Union Budget has rightly recognised the importance of emerging technologies in realising India's full potential,...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 14:09