Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
A UN Security Council report has revealed that not only do the Taliban and al-Qaeda continue to cooperate with each other but...
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 21:48
New Delhi: US President Donald Trump said on Tuesday that issues involving the Citizenship (Amendment) Act are up to India and...
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 19:30
New Delhi: The Supreme Court reserved on Wednesday its verdict on a batch of pleas including that of Congress leader Ghulam Nabi...
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 13:15
The self-proclaimed Caliph and world’s most wanted terrorist Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi has been killed in a US operation. The world is...
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 14:03
Islamabad: Kashmir is Pakistan's "jugular vein" and India's decision to alter its special status poses challenges to the country'...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 20:45
New Delhi: Jaish-e-Mohammed chief Masood Azhar, Lashkar-e-Taiba founder Hafiz Muhammad Saeed, Mumbai terror attack accused Zaki-...
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 18:57
New Delhi: The Intelligence Bureau (IB) has issued an alert about Islamic State (IS) and ISI-backed terrorist groups planning...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 18:18
Washington: Prime Minister Imran Khan has admitted that about 30,000-40,000 "armed people", who have been trained and fought in...
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 16:36
Noted American scholar on South Asia, Stephen P Cohen, has a genius description for Pakistani strategic thought. Pakistan, he...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 15:33
Jaipur: Home Minister Rajnath Singh Sunday said Pakistan can seek India's help if it cannot handle the fight against terrorism...
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 17:21
United Nations: India has denounced Pakistan's "preposterous" attempt to exploit and dishonour the memory of the innocent victims...
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 19:30
Even the best-laid plans of mice and men can go awry. If the Pakistan army wanted Imran Khan to score a runaway victory in the...
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 11:48
Amidst allegations of widespread rigging, Imran Khan’s Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) emerged as the single largest party and...
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 09:00
The most-talked-about biopic on the invincible activist, Malala Yousafzai, was launched on the birthday of the Nobel peace prize...
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 20:03
Athens: India and the EU must persuade the world that there is no difference between the "good" and "bad" terrorists, President...
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 17:18
United Nations: Using a two-pronged tactic in the Human Rights Council, Pakistan has raised the Kashmir issue while speaking on...
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 11:36