Displaying 1 - 20 of 71
Pune: Twenty students and two teachers from Baksa district of Assam visited various military establishments and places of...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 14:45
PUNE: The thrill of video games is now available on smartphones too. With new forms of online communities associated with the...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 09:30
PUNE: Education in Ireland, a Government of Ireland brand under the authority of the Minister for Education and Skills, recently...
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:30
Pune: Six women attendants from Sassoon General Hospital (SGH) were felicitated with ‘Utkrushta Seva Sanman Puraskar’ for their...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 09:00
PUNE: In the last couple of years, there has been untimely disbursement of scholarship amount, dispute between scholarship...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 13:45
Pune: The 150th birth anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi was celebrated at all Central Government organisations and schools. The Pune...
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:51
Grooming the innocentNadiya Amin Somjee is the founder of Learning is Fun in Koregaon Park that was started in 2007. It is a...
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 20:30
Canberra: Tens of thousands of protesters gathered Friday at rallies around Australia as a day of worldwide demonstrations...
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 14:51
Pune: The city’s medical fraternity mourned the loss of leading spine surgeon Dr Ketan Khurjekar on Monday. He was a known expert...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 08:15
Padmashri Dr HR Nagendra, S-VYASA Chancellor, VYASA President and Chairman of  Advisory Committee, World Assembly on Ayurveda,...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:24
PUNE:  While the cabinet has decided to reserve medical seats as an incentive to ensure more students are willing to put a...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 09:42
Mumbai:  The State government has decided to create a special reservation quota up to 10% in undergraduate (MBBS) and up to 20%...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 09:54
Art can heal Aarti Buxani is a name that has been gaining a lot of traction in the world of art. She has exhibited her paintings...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 20:45
PUNE: KK Singh, Private Secretary, AYUSH Ministry, said a lot of research is being conducted in Ayurveda across the country.  He...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:51
Pune:  At least 21 students of a secondary school in Katraj area here and a teacher fell sick on Wednesday after consuming mid-...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 15:15
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation’s (PMC) Standing Committee has decided to form a medical trust on the lines of Ahmedabad...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 12:03
We hear so many stories about the youth coming forward to help a cause. From taking up initiatives to curb climate change, to...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 20:48
New Delhi: With Prime Minister Narendra Modi completing 75 days today in his second avatar as the nation's helmsman, he speaks...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:48
PUNE: In a bid to boost research in Ayurveda, the Ayurveda Teachers’ Association has organised a second national conference on ‘...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:57
NEW DELHI: Union Health Minister Harsh Vardhan on Friday met doctors protesting against the National Medical Commission Bill and...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 16:06