Displaying 1 - 20 of 294
New Delhi: The pending class 10 and 12 board exams will be conducted by CBSE at 15,000 centres across the country instead of 3,...
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 18:36
Students will appear for pending class 10 and 12 board exams at the schools where they are enrolled instead of an external test...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 12:54
Each year since 1977, the International Council of Museums (ICOM) has organised International Museum Day. The objective of...
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 14:42
Pune: The Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education (MSBTE) has declared the dates of its diploma examination late on Friday...
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 14:15
Pune: Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) has established five committees, inclusive of all deans of four faculties, to...
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 20:39
Pune: VidyarthiMitra and Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) have organised online mock tests for entrance examinations....
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 15:48
Pune: The Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) has appointed nine of its affiliated colleges in Pune, Nashik and Ahmednagar to...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:09
Pune: After the Maharashtra government announced that exams for only final year students will be held, Savitribai Phule Pune...
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 21:39
New Delhi: 17-year-old Pratyusha Jha, wakes up scrambling for newspapers these days to look for any news about her pending board...
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 12:57
Pune: Summer internships, an essential bridge between a student’s academic and professional life, will go online in major sectors...
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 22:12
Pune: The Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) has temporarily suspended the process of examination form filling. Late on...
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 13:03
The campus recruitment this year has taken a beating due to the coronavirus, and the impact may even be more during the next year...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 15:57
Pune: Jai Bhosale was among the 74 students from Pune district who were brought back from Kota, Rajasthan, on Friday night by...
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 19:45
Pune: Four students from AISSMS College of Engineering, Pune – Ankita Shinde, Rohan Dhiman, Shreyas Ghorpade and Swapnil Jawale...
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 22:33
The HRD Ministry is prepared to conduct the pending board examinations for classes 10 and 12 for 29 crucial subjects at the first...
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 12:36
Pune: A team of MIT World Peace University has conceptualised a wrist band design, named Trident Band, which is a wearable hand...
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 15:12
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has decided to provide business opportunities to educated unemployed youths by giving...
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 17:57
Pune: To fight the battle against novel coronavirus, students and faculty of engineering departments at Ajeenkya DY Patil...
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 15:27
Pune: Thousands of students planning to go abroad for further studies might have to wait for a semester or a year owing to the...
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 21:36
Artificial intelligence is making urban life easy by providing us comfort at many levels. And AI and IoT is also helping the...
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 09:36