Displaying 1 - 20 of 211
In an ideal world, Rijish Deb, 21, by now would have kickstarted a promising career in the fashion world. National Institute of...
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 10:06
Along with the lockdown, we now have an array of video-conferencing apps in our plate to communicate virtually. Amidst Zoom, Say...
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 18:24
We are heading towards the lockdown 4.0, which is supposed to be liberal and active. We will know about it when it gets formally...
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 10:09
Pune: Remote working has been the need of the hour for organisations and individuals across the world amid the ongoing lockdown...
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 17:03
The Narendra Modi government has no rival in its ‘change the headlines’ approach to politics and the brilliance with which it can...
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 20:06
The Ministry of Human Resource Development (HRD) on Friday announced that the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) will...
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 19:54
Customers can’t thank enough restaurants and food delivery staff who have continued to provide their services during the COVID-19...
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 12:15
Where the Mind Is Without Fear Where the mind is without fear and the head is held high Where knowledge is free Where the world...
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 12:21
The campus recruitment this year has taken a beating due to the coronavirus, and the impact may even be more during the next year...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 15:57
Singapore: Nearly 4,800 Indian nationals, most of whom are living in dormitories for foreign workers, have been tested positive...
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 12:42
Pimpri: A batch of PGDM/MBA students of Audyogik Shikshan Mandal (ASM) Group of Institutes, Pune were presented certificates on...
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 13:06
Pune: About 60,000 National Service Scheme (NSS) volunteers of Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU), and it’s affiliated...
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 13:42
Nashik: The Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University’s (YCMOU) examinations scheduled for May have been suspended till...
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 21:09
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has decided to provide business opportunities to educated unemployed youths by giving...
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 17:57
BEIJING: The number of cases from the new coronavirus topped 100,000 worldwide as official data Saturday showed a significant hit...
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 16:15
BANGKOK: The global march of the new virus triggered a vigorous appeal Thursday from the WHO for governments to pull out all the...
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 09:12
PUNE: Indicating a massive shift in consumer behaviour, around 83 per cent of those who visit malls don’t go there for shopping,...
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 11:06
Over the past few years, getting a student visa for the USA has become tougher, which has made youngsters look for other options...
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 09:36
PUNE: “Maharashtra’s start-up policy is very advanced as compared to other states. We have done a great deal of research locally...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 09:48
PUNE: Marathwada Mitra Mandal’s Institute of Management Education Research and Training (IMERT) students under the Centre for...
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 15:21