Displaying 1 - 20 of 71
Balodabazar: 7 government school teachers were held for allegedly molesting 2 Class nine students in Chhattisgarh's Balodabazar...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 15:42
Pune: Earlier this year, the Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD) had announced that all schools should set up a School...
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 13:18
For Aditiya Singh, painting is an act of freedom, freedom from structured form, techniques and any notion that tries to confine...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 21:15
PUNE: Sandeep Sonawane, the candidate of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) from Parvati Vidhan Sabha constituency, on Friday released...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 14:15
Srinagar: In a sign of tightening the noose around the separatists, the National Investigation Agency (NIA) is likely to file...
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 16:51
From today, school kids, college students across the world will be participating in Global Climate Strike. The strike, which will...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 20:27
The idea of setting up an organisation to encourage and assist needy, meritorious and deserving students with financial aid and...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:21
Pune: Around two months after the third lottery for admissions under the Right of Children to Free and Compulsory Education (RTE...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:06
Nobody is happy with the final list of National Register of Citizens (NRC) in Assam. They are unhappy for different reasons. It...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 15:48
PUNE: Over 8,000 agitated workers from government-aided hostels in Maharashtra have threatened to go on strike. These hostels get...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:33
Bhilar/ Pune: “In order to act effectively in society, individuals must, above all, be imbibed with a strong sense of purpose...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 11:06
Art can heal Aarti Buxani is a name that has been gaining a lot of traction in the world of art. She has exhibited her paintings...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 20:45
New Delhi: Union Home Minister Amit Shah Wednesday said conviction rate in criminal cases in the country is "very pitiful" and...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 16:36
Pune: Journalism is all about asking questions and not just following what you are told or applauding everything that you hear....
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:21
We hear so many stories about the youth coming forward to help a cause. From taking up initiatives to curb climate change, to...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 20:48
The photograph of the three-year-old drowned Syrian migrant who was washed ashore in Turkey while trying to escape the war, shook...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 21:06
New Delhi: With Prime Minister Narendra Modi completing 75 days today in his second avatar as the nation's helmsman, he speaks...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:48
Pune: The Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Limited (PMPML) has set up a special team to check all passes of the pass holders...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 14:03
Sushil Reddy, an Energy Engineer from Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, started a cause called The SunPedal Ride to promote...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 21:39
NEW DELHI: Genuine concerns over the National Medical Commission Bill have been addressed and the legislation will be one of the...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 15:30